The Congos - Congos de OroThe Congos - Congos de Oro Sasha - 3 Little PiggysSasha - 3 Little Piggys Greenshine - GreenshineGreenshine - Greenshine Elisabeth Ames - AnytimeElisabeth Ames - Anytime Ed Meme and the Forms - Just Enough RopeEd Meme and the Forms - Just Enough Rope Pat Temple - Connecting LinesPat Temple - Connecting Lines Misha Mengelberg - No IdeaMisha Mengelberg - No Idea Geeta Rani - Bhauji Kaaran MarlebaGeeta Rani - Bhauji Kaaran Marleba
» » Spriggans - Spriggans
Spriggans - Spriggans album download

Spriggans - Spriggans album download

MP3 archive size:
1393 mb
FLAC archive size:
1391 mb
Other formats:

Spriggans - Spriggans. Открывайте новую музыку каждый день. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Миллионы композиций бесплатно и в хорошем качестве.

Spriggans, often called Nature's Guardians, are tree spirits that take the form of female humanoids. They possess moderate intelligence, but despite being revered they are usually hostile towards travelers. They are usually found protecting secluded glades and groves all over Tamriel, often blending in with the plant life and catching trespassers unaware. Spriggans attack with their long, sharp fingers as well as their teeth, and have the ability to poison enemies.

Download Spriggans by Spriggans on the independent record store by musicians for musicians. The Spriggans met at college in 1988. Their mission: To capture the excitement of then new Thistle & Shamrock Radio Show, and bring this to as many people as possible through live concerts. They wrote most of their own material and occasionally played rebel songs, depending on the venue. The recording presented here was performed live at Holy Trinity Chapel in Ypsilanti, Michigan on August 6, 1991. The recording is at times ragged and uneven, but a rough magic comes through.

Spriggans - Spriggans' March 02:26. Spriggans - Blackwater Bridge 02:58. Spriggans - The Hound of Ulster 02:10. Spriggans - Darrell, You're a Wise Man 02:46. Spriggans - Planxty Annie Galligan 02:23. Spriggans - Highland Paddy 02:37. Spriggans - Black and Tans 02:56. Spriggans - She's My Dear 02:56. Spriggans - Brendan, Far From Home 03:50. Spriggans II - Spriggans.

Album · 1990 · 10 Songs. 10 Songs, 33 Minutes. Released: Dec 31, 1990. See All. Spriggans II.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Highland Paddy Spriggans 2:37
2 Brendan, Far From Home Spriggans 3:50
3 The Hound of Ulster Spriggans 2:10
4 She's My Dear Spriggans 2:56
5 Reverend Kirk Spriggans 8:37
6 Darrell, You're a Wise Man Spriggans 2:46
7 Planxty Annie Galligan Spriggans 2:23
8 Blackwater Bridge Spriggans 2:58
9 Black and Tans Spriggans 2:55
10 Spriggans' March Spriggans 2:26