West Road Blues Band - West RoadWest Road Blues Band - West Road William Hooker - DharmaWilliam Hooker - Dharma Carlo Rizzi - Verdi: La traviataCarlo Rizzi - Verdi: La traviata Parazitii - Slalom Printre CretiniParazitii - Slalom Printre Cretini Andy Caldwell - Brand New DayAndy Caldwell - Brand New Day White Violet - Ages, Vol. 2White Violet - Ages, Vol. 2 Original Soundtrack - Curse of the Golden Flower [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack]Original Soundtrack - Curse of the Golden Flower [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack] Errado - Da Afonso Pena a PaulistaErrado - Da Afonso Pena a Paulista
» » KMFDM - Naïve
KMFDM - Naïve album download

KMFDM - Naïve album download

Alternative/Indie Rock,Industrial,Industrial Dance,Dance-Rock,Alternative Pop/Rock
MP3 archive size:
1993 mb
FLAC archive size:
1274 mb
Other formats:

It was recorded following KMFDM's return from their first visit to America and subsequent tour with Ministry.

Shop Vinyl and CDs and complete your KMFDM collection.

Naïve ‎(Cass, Album, Unofficial). Stable Records (2). none. Naïve ‎(CD, Album, RE, RM). Metropolis.

What's especially impressive about Naïve is that for all the genre-hopping, it's all still clearly the work of one band - but one so ridiculously good that everything they touch pretty much turns to gold. The title track is especially fantastic, a disco anthem for a generation grown up on feedback as much as acid pulse, with a catchy-as-hell lead female vocal matched by the expected distortion on En Esch's own drawl and the whole thing slamming forward without pause.

3. Die Now-Live Later.

Naïve (2006) - download the album and listen online. On this page you can listen to the album, get information about the album, see the list of songs and much more. Listen online and stay in a good mood. Org Album: Naïve (2006).

3. Die Now-Live Later 5:01. 01. Welcome Music & lyrics by Sascha Konietzko Welcome to the World of KMFDM! Let me introduce you to our new album, Naïve! 02. Naïve Music & lyrics by Sascha Konietzko, En Esch, Günter Schulz, Rudolph Naomi That's the way of the world What you waiting for? She has to. be loved Everybody needs somebody.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Welcome Svet Am / En Esch / Sascha Konietzko KMFDM
2 Naïve Svet Am / En Esch / Sascha Konietzko KMFDM
3 Die Now-Live Later KMFDM
4 Piggybank KMFDM
5 Achtung! Svet Am / En Esch / Sascha Konietzko KMFDM
6 Friede KMFDM
7 Liebeslied KMFDM
8 Go to Hell Svet Am / En Esch / Sascha Konietzko KMFDM
9 Virus KMFDM
10 Disgust Svet Am / En Esch / Sascha Konietzko KMFDM
11 Godlike En Esch / Sascha Konietzko / Günter Schulz KMFDM