Jose Velez - Una Historia de AmorJose Velez - Una Historia de Amor Daniel Diaz - Swan SongDaniel Diaz - Swan Song Various Artists - Vagrant UK Sampler 2005Various Artists - Vagrant UK Sampler 2005 Lucia Duchonová - Turina: Canto a SevillaLucia Duchonová - Turina: Canto a Sevilla Negazione - ... Lo Spiritio Continua ...Negazione - ... Lo Spiritio Continua ... Rhythms del Mundo - 36gradRhythms del Mundo - 36grad Fania All-Stars - The Best [#2]Fania All-Stars - The Best [#2] Various Artists - Retro CityVarious Artists - Retro City
» » Monica - S.O.U.L.
Monica - S.O.U.L. album download

Monica - S.O.U.L. album download

MP3 archive size:
1904 mb
FLAC archive size:
1740 mb
Other formats:

All Eyez on Me is the third studio album by American recording artist Monica. Named after its same-titled lead single, it marked the singer's first record under Clive Davis' J Records roster and was first released on October 21, 2002 in Japan

Monica - Soul Album Lyrics. Monica Lyrics provided by SongLyrics. All Music News . Popular Brandy Feat.

Influenced by post-dubstep, lo-fi house, and trip-hop, 1five1’s sound draws from iconic outfits like Portishead, even as she completely pushes her own distinctive beats and textures into sophisticated spaces beyond those original inspirations. Bandcamp Album of the Day Dec 13, 2018. Pronounced In-Ver-Who-Lin EP by Inverchoulin. featured on Bandcamp Weekly Jul 1, 2014. Who Are Ya? by Roy Of The Ravers. Frenetic British beatmaker takes another trip down the acid-house rabbit hole, powered by old-school synths and ample wit.

Complete your Monica´s Lips record collection. Discover Monica´s Lips's full discography. Marketplace 1 For Sale. Vinyl and CD. Monica´s Lips Discography Tracks.

Songs from Monica Green & Project Soul by Mònica Green. Free download and listen Monica Green & Project Soul.

Album: Soul Conductor. Duration: 04:05 min. Listen.

Album · 2017 · 8 Songs. 2017 Monica Green Productions. More By Monica Green.

Artist: Monica Murphy. Monica Murphy: best 2 tracks. Monica Murphy - Sound Proof Lady Soul, 2012 03:42. Monica Murphy - My Imagination Lady Soul, 2012 03:22. Artist: Monica Murphy.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Everything To Me Fritz Baskett / Missy Elliott / Cainon Lamb / Clarence McDonald / Taurian Osbourne / Jazmine Sullivan / Deniece Williams Monica 3:17
2 Angel of Mine Ron Lawrence / Travon Potts Monica 4:11
3 A Dozen Roses (You Remind Me) Missy Elliott / Corte Ellis / Curtis Mayfield Monica 3:52
4 Knock Knock Missy Elliott / Lee Hatim / Kanye West Monica 3:42
5 The First Night Jermaine Dupri Monica 3:55
6 If You Were My Man Missy Elliott / Michael Jones / Cainon Lamb / Jazmine Sullivan Monica 3:26
7 Tell Me If You Still Care James Harris III / Terry Lewis Monica 4:45
8 Never Can Say Goodbye Arnold Hennings Monica 4:59
9 Gotta Move On Craig Brockman / Missy Elliott Monica 3:42
10 Breaks My Heart Shamora Crawford / Kenneth Karlin / Carsten Schack Monica 4:26