Vani Jayaram / Vani Jayram - Satya Sai Manthram Sacred Sanskrit RecitalVani Jayaram / Vani Jayram - Satya Sai Manthram Sacred Sanskrit Recital Various Artists - Full on Dance 93Various Artists - Full on Dance 93 Peter & Gordon - The Hits of Peter & GordonPeter & Gordon - The Hits of Peter & Gordon Vanessa Paradis - Love Songs TourVanessa Paradis - Love Songs Tour Soliman Gamil - The Egyptian MusicSoliman Gamil - The Egyptian Music J. Relli - J RelliJ. Relli - J Relli Carlos Kleiber - Puccini: La BohèmeCarlos Kleiber - Puccini: La Bohème Beethoven: String Quartets, Vol. 6Beethoven: String Quartets, Vol. 6
» » Lasorda - Lasorda
Lasorda - Lasorda album download

Lasorda - Lasorda album download

Alternative/Indie Rock
MP3 archive size:
1916 mb
FLAC archive size:
1959 mb
Other formats:

Label: Clifton Motel ‎– CM006. Purple vinyl limited to 110 copies. Includes printed insert. C) + (P) Lasorda 2012. Under exclusive license to Clifton Motel.

4. Is There Any More To Lose. 5. No Intent To Return. 6. 8. Echo In The Night. 9. Sleep When You Are Dead. 10. Go On, Give Me The Bad News. 11. His Laugh Is Lowe. blue highlight denotes track pick.

Lasorda’ s self-titled effort plays like your average synth-pop album - ‘80s synth waves, floaty female vocals - until the third track, when Matt Pryor’ s distinctive voice enters the chorus. In addition to Pryor (of the Get Up Kids and the New Amsterdams), the project is composed of Suzannah Johannes, who handles those floaty vocals, Nate Harold of fun., Dustin Kinsey of the New Amsterdams, and several other collaborators.

Clifton Motel have announced their newest signing Lasorda. A radically new venture for this eclectic group, their self-titled album effortlessly blends elements of brooding pop and synth-backed melodies, topped off with a duo of smooth vocals.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Interlaid Lasorda
2 Basque On The Borderline Lasorda
3 Fivefivefourttwo Lasorda
4 Is There Any More To Lose Lasorda
5 No Intent To Return Lasorda
6 No Intent To Return Lasorda
7 Of Little Faith Lasorda
8 Echo In The Night Lasorda
9 Sleep When You Are Dead Lasorda
10 Go On, Give Me The Bad News Lasorda
11 His Laugh Is Lowe Lasorda