Jose Velez - Una Historia de AmorJose Velez - Una Historia de Amor Daniel Diaz - Swan SongDaniel Diaz - Swan Song Various Artists - Vagrant UK Sampler 2005Various Artists - Vagrant UK Sampler 2005 Lucia Duchonová - Turina: Canto a SevillaLucia Duchonová - Turina: Canto a Sevilla Negazione - ... Lo Spiritio Continua ...Negazione - ... Lo Spiritio Continua ... Rhythms del Mundo - 36gradRhythms del Mundo - 36grad Fania All-Stars - The Best [#2]Fania All-Stars - The Best [#2] Various Artists - Retro CityVarious Artists - Retro City
» » Downfall - Downfall
Downfall - Downfall album download

Downfall - Downfall album download

MP3 archive size:
1948 mb
FLAC archive size:
1138 mb
Other formats:

Downfall - The Early Years is a compilation album of the Dutch band The Gathering. The record was first released on 22 May 2001 by Hammerheart Records label. On 15 September 2008, an expanded version of the album was released by Vic Records. All lyrics written by Bart Smits; all music composed by The Gathering. Bart Smits - all vocals. Jelmer Wiersma - guitar. René Rutten - guitar. Frank Boeijen - keyboards. Hugo Prinsen Geerligs - bass. All music by The Gathering.

Complete your Solitude Aeturnus collection. Even their "worst" album is pretty good. Reply Notify me 1 Helpful.

Released date 15 February 2006. Members owning this album0. 1. Suppose to Be Evil.

Stream Downfall by Kllo from desktop or your mobile device. Downfall' out now via Ghostly International (North America), Different Recordings (Europe, Japan) & Good Manners Records (AU/NZ, ROW). Stream/Purchase via Kllo. to/backwater Ghostly International - ww. heghostlystore. er Different Recordings - different.

Downfall, downfall Not all for nothing. Careful, can divide you Don't dwell on behind Downfall will come before it all Everything I have come Everything I have come to lose. Downfall, downfall Not all for nothing. Two sides polarising Seeing blind, it's mesmerising We're chasing time, chasing in, in Two sides polarising Seeing blind, it's mesmerising We're chasing time to lose. Downfall Downfall Not all For nothing

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Suppose to Be Evil Downfall 3:29
2 Watch Downfall 2:48
3 Slipping Away Downfall 3:23
4 Comeback Downfall 3:58
5 In Check Downfall 3:55
6 Blood Downfall 1:02
7 Open the Valve Downfall 2:43
8 Dorothy Downfall 4:04
9 Tablesturn Downfall 2:49
10 Broken Crown Downfall 3:51