Seventh Calling - EpidemicSeventh Calling - Epidemic Zur - Sale el SolZur - Sale el Sol Roro Kaliko - RoukoulajRoro Kaliko - Roukoulaj Portugal. The Man - Rich FriendsPortugal. The Man - Rich Friends Michael Fracasso - World in a Drop of WaterMichael Fracasso - World in a Drop of Water Quartetto Noûs - Stravinskij, Haydn, DebussyQuartetto Noûs - Stravinskij, Haydn, Debussy DJ Gollum / Nicco - Together ForeverDJ Gollum / Nicco - Together Forever Arawak - Accadde a BaliArawak - Accadde a Bali
» » Friction Bailey - The Silent Night
Friction Bailey - The Silent Night album download

Friction Bailey - The Silent Night album download

Friction Bailey
The Silent Night
Adult Alternative Pop/Rock,Alternative/Indie Rock
MP3 archive size:
1592 mb
FLAC archive size:
1200 mb
Other formats:

7. Christ the Child King. 2004 Friction Bailey. More By Friction Bailey. See All. Tengo Yellow Pedal.

KBPS stands for kilobits per second and the number of KBPS represents the audio quality of the MP3s. Here's the range of quality: 128 kbps good, 192 kbps great, 256 kbps awesome and 320 kbps perfect. Tengo Yellow Pedal 2005. 1. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen.

Songs on their album The Silent Night have over 1 million combined plays on this site. Their latest release was a one off recording of of a song by the Innocence Mission called Snow. Friction Bailey is/was husband/wife duo Steven and Joy Guiles. Formed in the late 90s, they now occasionally release a song or two every other decade. Subtle and sublime, Friction Bailey's seasonal album should serve as a piece of education to the mass-produced and canned Christmas music we're fed every single year. With haunting and beautiful lyricism and the sparse but impactful thread of instrumentation, this is a disc to spin not only over the holidays but any time you need a reminder just how beautiful life can b.

The Silent Night by Friction Bailey, released 01 December 2004 1. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen 2. Angels We Have Heard On High 3. We Will Sing 4. O Holy Night 5. O Come O Come Emmanuel 6. Silent Night 7. Christ, The Child King 8. O Come All Ye Faithful 9. Deck the Halls/Drummer Boy instr. 10. Auld Lang Syne Steven and Joy Guiles recorded this gorgeous work of art in the back of the house at night while their first son slept. It's intimate and it's beautiful and heartfelt as you approach the long lines, flashy lights, falling snow, mall Santas, big discounts, family meals, c. .

Friction Bailey - Deck the Halls/drummer Boy 03:28. Friction Bailey - We Will Sing 03:53. Friction Bailey - O Holy Night 02:50. Friction Bailey - Angles We Have Heard On High 05:43. Friction Bailey - O Come O Come Emmanuel 04:02. Friction Bailey - Silent Night 03:51. Friction Bailey - Auld Lang Syne 01:42. Friction Bailey - God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen 02:43. Friction Bailey - Angels We Have Heard On High 05:43.

Popular albums by this artist. SongMeanings is a place for discussion and discovery.

Friction Bailey's founding members, Steve and Joy Guiles, live in San Dimas, California (30 miles east of Los Angeles). Songs start at USD . 9.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen Traditional Friction Bailey 2:43
2 Angles We Have Heard on High Friction Bailey 5:43
3 We Will Sing Friction Bailey 3:52
4 O Holy Night Friction Bailey 2:50
5 O Come O Come Emmanuel Friction Bailey 4:02
6 Silent Night Friction Bailey 3:51
7 Christ the Child King Friction Bailey 3:39
8 O Come All Ye Faithful Friction Bailey 4:16
9 Deck the Halls/Drummer Boy Traditional Friction Bailey 3:27
10 Auld Lang Syne Friction Bailey 1:42