Nirvana - Behind the MusicNirvana - Behind the Music Wendy Carlos - Rediscovering Lost Scores, Vol. 2Wendy Carlos - Rediscovering Lost Scores, Vol. 2 Eddie Taylor - Ride 'Em on DownEddie Taylor - Ride 'Em on Down Alvin Alcorn - Southland SessionsAlvin Alcorn - Southland Sessions Various Artists - Philadelphia Rock, Vol. 1Various Artists - Philadelphia Rock, Vol. 1 French Government - Desperate TradersFrench Government - Desperate Traders Lisa della Casa - R. Strauss: Four Last Songs; Arias and Scenes from Arabella, Capriccio and Ariadne auf NaxosLisa della Casa - R. Strauss: Four Last Songs; Arias and Scenes from Arabella, Capriccio and Ariadne auf Naxos Various Artists - Jahrhunderthits der MärchenVarious Artists - Jahrhunderthits der Märchen
» » Lisa Yvonne Ferraro - Jazz Up the Holidays
Lisa Yvonne Ferraro - Jazz Up the Holidays album download

Lisa Yvonne Ferraro - Jazz Up the Holidays album download

Lisa Yvonne Ferraro
Jazz Up the Holidays
MP3 archive size:
1258 mb
FLAC archive size:
1669 mb
Other formats:

Monday December 3rd, 2018 is. Lisa Ferraro & Jazz up the Holidays. at The August Wilson Center in Downtown Pittsburgh. 5:30 cocktails and hors d'oeuvres. Lisa Ferraro has a reputation as both a teller of stories and an interpreter of song, which she proves in crystal clear fashion on her extraordinary new album Serenading the Moon. This warm and timeless collection of songs was recorded in New York with producer and legendary saxophonist, Houston Person. One of the best vocal albums to come along so far this year! Her ballads are heartfelt and passionate.

Covers 4. Releases 1. All. Popular Covers by Lisa Ferraro and Erika Luckett. Originally by Barry McGuire. Released on Awe (2010). The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face. Originally by Ewan MacColl and Peggy Seeger.

Listen to Lisa Yvonne Ferraro Radio, free! Stream songs by Lisa Yvonne Ferraro & similar artists plus get the latest info on Lisa Yvonne Ferraro! . Chat About Lisa Yvonne Ferraro. Listen online or download the iHeartRadio App.

redirected from Lisa Yvonne Ferraro). References in periodicals archive ? featured hip-hop with God-des and She, drag with All the Kings Men, jazz with Lisa Yvonne Ferraro, and a whole lot more. Is "women's music" really dead? The underground is alive and thriving.

Get Lisa Yvonne Ferraro tickets to a concert near you. Find Lisa Yvonne Ferraro 2019 live music tour dates and upcoming show calendar. Lisa Yvonne Ferraro has not added any videos on Thrillcall. Show your dedication by adding one from YouTube! Copy and paste the video url from your browser's address bar below. Not a valid You Tube url. (Video of: Lisa Yvonne Ferraro ).

Artist: Joey DeFrancesco Album: Home For The Holidays Genre: Mainstream Jazz, Soul Label: Alma Records Released: 2014 Quality: FLAC (tracks) Tracklist: CD 1: Mistletoe And Holly (3:05). Home For The Holidays (4:40). Baby It's Cold Outside (4:06). Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas (4:26). The Twelve Days Of Christmas (6:45). What Are You Doing New Year's Eve? (4:19).

Lisa Yvonne Ferraro - Sing Your Song, 2005. This is the Day 03:54. Prayer For Faith 03:38.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 It's the Most Wonderful Time of the Year Lisa Yvonne Ferraro 3:39
2 Let It Snow Jule Styne Lisa Yvonne Ferraro 2:42
3 Winter Wonderland Felix Bernard Lisa Yvonne Ferraro 3:08
4 Ave' Maria/O Holy Night Lisa Yvonne Ferraro 6:43
5 My Favorite Things Lisa Yvonne Ferraro 3:57
6 Santa Claus Is Coming to Town Lisa Yvonne Ferraro 2:34
7 This Christmas Lisa Yvonne Ferraro 3:10
8 Sleigh Ride Lisa Yvonne Ferraro 4:38
9 Rockin' Around the Christmas Tree J.Marks Lisa Yvonne Ferraro 2:20
10 The Christmas Song Lisa Yvonne Ferraro 4:46
11 Jingle Bells James Pierpont Lisa Yvonne Ferraro 2:25
12 Silver Bells Lisa Yvonne Ferraro 4:27
13 With a Christmas Heart Luther Vandross Lisa Yvonne Ferraro 3:47
14 Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas Lisa Yvonne Ferraro 5:09