May the Force Be With You - May the Force Be with You & JasonMay the Force Be With You - May the Force Be with You & Jason Linda Book - Someday I'm Gonna Have a HorseLinda Book - Someday I'm Gonna Have a Horse Render - City Sessions Dallas Featuring RenderRender - City Sessions Dallas Featuring Render Avantasia - The Wicked SymphonyAvantasia - The Wicked Symphony Emmanuelle Bertrand / James Gaffigan / Pascal Amoyel / Luzerner Sinfonieorchester - Tout un monde lointainEmmanuelle Bertrand / James Gaffigan / Pascal Amoyel / Luzerner Sinfonieorchester - Tout un monde lointain Sergeant Pepper - NinoSergeant Pepper - Nino Tom Gershwin - Live at Mighty FineTom Gershwin - Live at Mighty Fine Steve Hancoff - New Orleans Guitar SolosSteve Hancoff - New Orleans Guitar Solos
» » Gordon Giltrap - Visionary
Gordon Giltrap - Visionary album download

Gordon Giltrap - Visionary album download

Gordon Giltrap
Contemporary Folk
October, 1975 - June, 1976
Recording location:
Sound Assciated Studios
MP3 archive size:
1784 mb
FLAC archive size:
1866 mb
Other formats:

Visionary is a 1976 studio album by guitarist Gordon Giltrap. The music is inspired by the words of poet William Blake. All music by Gordon Giltrap. Robes and Crowns" – 1:23. From The Four Winds" – 3:30. Lucifer's Cage" – 4:07. The Price of Experience" – 2:22. The Dance of Albion" – 1:57. The Echoing Green" – 2:02. On Wings of Hope" – 3:10.

Visionary ‎(LP, Album). The Electric Record Company, Cube Records. TRIX 2, 2326 042 A. Italy. TRIX 2. Gordon Giltrap. Visionary ‎(LP, Album). Visionary ‎(CD, Album, RE, RM). Esoteric Recordings.

Visionary is a music studio album recording by GORDON GILTRAP (Prog Related/Progressive Rock) released in 1976 on cd, lp, vinyl and/or cassette. Gordon Giltrap - Visionary - The Electric Record Company - INT 16. 50 The Electric Record Company. Sort: Recent best-seller Results cached. Gordon Giltrap - Visionary.

Visionary (Gordon Giltrap album). This article does not cite any sources. Please help improve this article by adding citations to reliable sources. Unsourced material may be challenged and removed. November 2009) (Learn how and when to remove this template message). Perilous Journey is a 1977 studio album by guitarist Gordon Giltrap. The album was remixed and re-released in 1998. Image: Perilous Journey (album). John G. Perry (born 19 January 1947 in Auburn, New York) is a British bass guitarist and singer. He was born in US t. mage: John G Perry, 1974. Fear of the Dark (Gordon Giltrap album).

Giltrap cites Jansch as a great influence. At the age of eighteen Giltrap signed to Transatlantic Records and between 1968 and 1971 released a folk album (performing guitar and vocals) every year. While popular on the folk and university circuit, Giltrap reached a turning point and received much greater recognition during the 1970s. During this time Giltrap started to concentrate on more purely instrumental pieces, and in 1976 released the album Visionary, based on the art and poetry of William Blake.

Pictures, videos, biodata, and files relating to Visionary (Gordon Giltrap album) are also acceptable encyclopedic sources.

On this page you can listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. And you can download the album in one file to your computer or tablet or phone. Attention! All audio material is presented solely for information.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Awakening Erik Berglund / Gordon Giltrap Gordon Giltrap 3:01
2 Robes and Crowns Gordon Giltrap Gordon Giltrap 1:23
3 From the Four Winds Gordon Giltrap Gordon Giltrap 3:30
4 Lucifer's Cage Gordon Giltrap Gordon Giltrap 4:07
5 Revelation Gordon Giltrap / Mader Gordon Giltrap 3:45
6 The Price of Experience Gordon Giltrap Gordon Giltrap 2:22
7 The Dance of Albion Gordon Giltrap Gordon Giltrap 1:57
8 The Tyger Gordon Giltrap Gordon Giltrap 2:00
9 The Echoing Green Gordon Giltrap Gordon Giltrap 2:02
10 London Gordon Giltrap Gordon Giltrap 3:01
11 Night Gordon Giltrap Gordon Giltrap 3:52
12 On Wings of Hope Gordon Giltrap Gordon Giltrap 3:10
13 Jerusalem Gordon Giltrap Gordon Giltrap 3:28
14 Visionary Gordon Giltrap Gordon Giltrap 15:19