Various Artists - UTM Raw GroovesVarious Artists - UTM Raw Grooves Jean Guillou - Guillou Joue Guillou, Vol. 3Jean Guillou - Guillou Joue Guillou, Vol. 3 Cezary Skubiszewski - FilmworksCezary Skubiszewski - Filmworks Yellow Monkey - 8Yellow Monkey - 8 Bach: Toccata & Fugue in Dm; Toccata, Adagio & Fugue in CBach: Toccata & Fugue in Dm; Toccata, Adagio & Fugue in C Tolga Fidan - GaijinTolga Fidan - Gaijin Miel Becton - Ride With MielMiel Becton - Ride With Miel Wow - In the Vicinity of 317 East 32nd St.Wow - In the Vicinity of 317 East 32nd St.
» » Wilt - The Black Box Aesthetic
Wilt - The Black Box Aesthetic album download

Wilt - The Black Box Aesthetic album download

The Black Box Aesthetic
MP3 archive size:
1888 mb
FLAC archive size:
1358 mb
Other formats:

Matrix, Runout: OASIS WILTI. Mould SID Code: IFPI 1601.

Closing the Black Box WILT's first official CD release from 2000. Special thanks to my fallen brother, Matt Gibney from the Rectrix. The Classic Albums first "official" digital release. The defining mark of WILT's dark noise sound. Got it. + add. album.

The Black Box Aesthetic. Wilt - Closing The Black Box 01:28. Wilt - Socalled Empty Space 08:56. Wilt - Cold Shell 03:13. Wilt - Burning Geometries 04:26. Wilt - Static Trench 01:35. Wilt - Playing In The Vacuum 06:26. Wilt - Opening The Black Box 02:16. Wilt - Nothing Is Exact, Not Even Nothingness 06:42. Wilt - Arabidopsis: Seedlings In Culture 07:42.

Wilt - Opening The Black Box 02:16. Wilt - When Will We Fall 01:30. Wilt - Containment Of Aluminum And Stone 03:13. Wilt - Approaching Singularity 03:27. Wilt - Interface Between The Natural And The Supernatural 02:53. Wilt - Thermodynamic Equilibrium 04:17. Wilt - Expansion Of Consciousness 07:18.

The Black Box Aesthetic - Студийный альбом от Wilt. В альбом вошло 17 треков. Продолжительность альбома: 01:13:37. Closing the Black Box. 01:27. Nothing Is Exact Not Even Nothingness. Thermodynamic Equilibrium.

Black Box is the fifth studio album released by the South Korean girl group Brown Eyed Girls. The album was released on July 29, 2013. The song "Recipe" was released on July 9 as a digital single. The song "Kill Bill" was used as the promotional song. The name Black Box was used for the album since it is an album that recorded their journey just like how a black box records things. Just like their teaser photos they tried to ditch their strong image for a lighter and more feminine image  . Black Box is an American drama television series which ran for one season, from April 24 to July 24, 2014, and starred Kelly Reilly and Vanessa Redgrave, on ABC.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Opening the Black Box Wilt 2:15
2 Searching for a Corner Wilt 4:29
3 Nothing Is Exact Not Even Nothingness Wilt 6:42
4 When Will We Fall Wilt 1:30
5 Cold Shell Wilt 3:13
6 Playing in the Vacuum Wilt 6:25
7 Burning Geometries Wilt 4:26
8 Containment of Aluminum and Stone Wilt 3:13
9 Appraching Singularity Wilt 3:26
10 Static Trench Wilt 1:35
11 Interface Between the Natural and the Supernatural Wilt 2:53
12 Arabidopsis: Seedings in Culture Wilt 7:42
13 Socalled Empty Space Wilt 8:55
14 Thermodynamic Equilibrium Wilt 4:17
15 Sculpture of Rust Wilt 3:42
16 Expansion of Consciousness Wilt 7:18
17 Closing the Black Box Wilt 1:27