Duo Method - Pulsar EPDuo Method - Pulsar EP Humcrush - Enter HumcrushHumcrush - Enter Humcrush Ramor Quartet - Bartok: Six String QuartetsRamor Quartet - Bartok: Six String Quartets Kishidan - I Love YouKishidan - I Love You The Smiths - Sweet and Tender HooliganThe Smiths - Sweet and Tender Hooligan Lack of Afro - Hello BabyLack of Afro - Hello Baby Roger Cooper - Essence of Old KentuckyRoger Cooper - Essence of Old Kentucky Acron - AcronAcron - Acron
» » Kissogram - Nothing, Sir
Kissogram - Nothing, Sir album download

Kissogram - Nothing, Sir album download

Nothing, Sir
MP3 archive size:
1338 mb
FLAC archive size:
1861 mb
Other formats:

Nothing, Sir! by Kissogram, released 30 June 2007 1. Car Crash Bop 2. I'm the Night Before 3. Come Spring, Come Reason 4. Shuffle Along 5. I'm the Morning After 6. Snowwhite in the Train 7. She's an Apple Pie 8. In the Wilderness 9. Blue August 10. Manager in Love 11. Buzzard King 12. Ricky's Little World. Got it. + add. album.

KISSOGRAM - Nothing, Sir! Album. You can get here Nothing, Sir! Album Lyrics, Tracklist, Videos, Cover Picture and More.

All the great songs and lyrics from the "Nothing, Sir" album ont he Web's largest and most authoritative lyrics resource.

Snow White in the Train, the sixth cut from Kissogram’s second LP Nothing, Sir!, holds most of the secrets to this excellent album’s addictive charm. It is wonderfully free of pretension, as grasped by its willingness to revel in Piper at the Gates of Dawn-type playfulness. At one point, lead vocalist Jonas Poppe confesses, And till I see you again/ I’ll solve crossword puzzles in the train.

Listen to music from Kissogram like The Deserter, She's an Apple Pie & more. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from Kissogram. Kissogram is a German electronic band founded in Berlin, DE in 1999 by Jonas Poppe (vocals, guitar, keys, programming) and Sebastian Dassé (keys, programming). After a few singles and an EP on some independent labels, the group signed in 2004 with Louisville Records, a Berlin indie label, and has released so far three full-length albums and various singles.

In stock now for same day shipping. Home Electro house/Electroclash . Louisville Germany. Nothing, Sir! KISSOGRAM. Nothing, Sir! Louisville Germany. Format: LP Cat: LVR 025-2 Released: 17 May 07 Genre: Electro House.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Car Crash Bop Kissogram 2:58
2 I'm the Night Before Kissogram 3:30
3 Come Spring Come Reason Kissogram 2:52
4 Shuffle Along Kissogram 3:27
5 I'm the Morning After Kissogram 4:45
6 Snow White in the Train Kissogram 4:23
7 She's an Apple Pie Kissogram 2:32
8 In the Wilderness Kissogram 3:36
9 Blue August Kissogram 4:18
10 Manager in Love Kissogram 4:07
11 Buzzard King Kissogram 3:59
12 Ricky's Little World Kissogram 2:45