Infinite Horizon - Mind PassagesInfinite Horizon - Mind Passages The Spongetones - Too Clever by HalfThe Spongetones - Too Clever by Half Various Artists - Küchenlieder, Vol. 1Various Artists - Küchenlieder, Vol. 1 Pure Diamond - SlidePure Diamond - Slide Kim Hyun Sik - Best 1Kim Hyun Sik - Best 1 Patrizius - Ich Bin Dein FreundPatrizius - Ich Bin Dein Freund Renato Velasco - Brazilian GuitarRenato Velasco - Brazilian Guitar Le Mans - Rebel ActionLe Mans - Rebel Action
» » Heaven 17 - Live At Scala
Heaven 17 - Live At Scala album download

Heaven 17 - Live At Scala album download

Heaven 17
Live At Scala
November 29, 2005
Recording location:
London Scala, London, England
MP3 archive size:
1760 mb
FLAC archive size:
1974 mb
Other formats:

Complete your Heaven 17 collection. Heaven 17. At The Scala ‎(CD, Album + DVD-V, PAL).

Tracklist: 1. Intro, 2. BEF Ident, 3. Are You Ready, 4. I’m Gonna Make You Fall In Love With Me, 5. Geisha Boys And Temple Girls, 6. Come Live With Me, 7. (We Don’t Need This) Fascist Groove Thang, 8. What Would It Take, 9. Hands Up To Heaven, 10. Into The Blue, 11. Crushed By The Wheels Of Industry, 12. Let Me Go, 13. The Way It Is, 14. Penthouse And Pavement, 15. Temptation, 16. Do I Believe?, 17. Being Boiled.

On November 25th 2005, Heaven 17 put on a rare live performance to promote the release of 'Before After', their first studio album since 'Bigger Than America' in 1996. The whole gig was released on a double CD set immediately after the gig - a quality recording taken straight from the mixing desk with no overdubs or added effects - pure H17 and the results were stunning. We don't have any crew added to this movie. No videos, backdrops or posters have been added to Heaven 17 - Live at La Scala.

Heaven 17 are an English new wave and synth-pop band that formed in Sheffield in 1980. The band were a trio for most of their career, composed of Martyn Ware (keyboards), Ian Craig Marsh (keyboards) (both previously of the Human League) and Glenn Gregory (vocals). Although most of the band's music was recorded in the 1980s, they have occasionally reformed to record and perform, playing their first ever live concerts in 1997

This electrifying gig filmed live at the London Scala on November 29th 2005, captures Heaven 17 performing better than ever. Includes ""Crushed by the Wheels of Industry,"" ""(We Don't Need This) Fascist Groove Thang,"" ""Let Me Go"" and the unforgettable UK hit ""Temptation.

You can get here Live: Scala London 11-29-05 Album Lyrics, Tracklist, Videos, Cover Picture and More. Heaven 17 Teddy Bear, Duke & Psycho. Heaven 17 The Luxury Gap. Heaven 17 How Men Are. Heaven 17 Bigger Than America.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Intro Heaven 17
2 Are You Ready? Heaven 17
3 I'm Gonna Make You Fall In Love With Me Heaven 17
4 Geisha Boys & Temple Girls Heaven 17
5 Come Live With Me Heaven 17
6 (We Don't Need This) Fascist Groove Thing Heaven 17
7 What Would It Take? Heaven 17
8 Hands Up To Heaven Heaven 17
9 Into the Blue Heaven 17
10 Crushed By the Wheels of Industry Heaven 17
11 Let Me Go Heaven 17
12 Way It Is Heaven 17
13 Penthouse & Pavement Heaven 17
14 Temptation Heaven 17
15 Do I Believe? Heaven 17
16 Being Boiled Heaven 17
17 At the Gig Heaven 17
18 At the Studio Heaven 17