Jose Velez - Una Historia de AmorJose Velez - Una Historia de Amor Daniel Diaz - Swan SongDaniel Diaz - Swan Song Various Artists - Vagrant UK Sampler 2005Various Artists - Vagrant UK Sampler 2005 Lucia Duchonová - Turina: Canto a SevillaLucia Duchonová - Turina: Canto a Sevilla Negazione - ... Lo Spiritio Continua ...Negazione - ... Lo Spiritio Continua ... Rhythms del Mundo - 36gradRhythms del Mundo - 36grad Fania All-Stars - The Best [#2]Fania All-Stars - The Best [#2] Various Artists - Retro CityVarious Artists - Retro City
» » Johnny Cash - Life
Johnny Cash - Life album download

Johnny Cash - Life album download

Johnny Cash
Traditional Country,Country-Pop,Rock & Roll,Rockabilly
1958 - June, 1988
MP3 archive size:
1364 mb
FLAC archive size:
1811 mb
Other formats:

The Johnny Cash albums discography chronicles the output of one of the most prolific recorded music artists of all time, singer Johnny Cash. His lengthy career, spanning 1954 to 2003, included the release of 96 albums on several record labels. Over the years, Cash also collaborated with many of the industry's most notable artists, and received many awards and accolades from different organizations.

Features Song Lyrics for Johnny Cash's Life album. 9. I Talk to Jesus Every Day Lyrics. Johnny Cash Lyrics provided by SongLyrics. All Music News . Popular Johnny Cash Lyrics.

Johnny Cash - Life (2004). Country FLAC, APE. Artist: Johnny Cash Title: Life Year Of Release: 2004 Label: Columbia, Legacy Genre: Country Quality: FLAC (tracks+. Tracklist: 01. Suppertime (2:52) 02. Country Trash (2:26) 03. The Night Hank Williams Came To Town (3:23) 04. Time Changes Everything (1:51) 05. I Talk To Jesus Every Day (2:05) 06.

FLAC (153 mb): turbobit: download. Previously on NewAlbumReleases. net: March 30, 2019 - Johnny Cash – The Johnny Cash Story (2019). January 12, 2019 - Johnny Cash – At Folsom Prison (2019). December 23, 2018 - Johnny Cash – More Cash (2018).

From the album "Johnny Cash Is Coming To Town" (Mercury). Track 4: Recorded February 17, 1960. From the album "Now There Was A Song!" (Columbia/Legacy). Originally released in 1960. Track 5: Recorded April 13, 1971. From the album "Man In Black" (Columbia). Originally released 1971. Track 6: Recorded 1958. From the album "Songs That Made Him Famous" (Sun). Originally released 1958. Track 7: Recorded April 1983. From the album "Johnny 99" (Columbia). Track 8: Recorded June 5, 1972. From the album "America" (Columbia/Legacy)  . Previously unreleased. Track 18: Recorded January 13, 1959. From the album "Hymns By Johnny Cash" (Columbia/Legacy). Originally released 1959. Other Versions (4 of 4) View All.

Johnny Cash had different backing bands, tried different approaches and went through some turbulent periods in his personal life, but somehow he never lost touch with who he was, both as a creative artist and as a human being. The second great prison recording by Johnny Cash to feature in my top 10, featuring his classic late 60s backing band. This album was the follow-up to the best-selling and critically acclaimed: At Folsom and was released in 1969. The live performance was also filmed by Britain’s Granada . and clips of the concert feature in the documentary they made about Cash.

April 17, 1970) 05 – Daddy Sang Bass. Live At The White House, Washington, . April 17, 1970) 06 – (Ghost) Riders In The Sky (Live At Exit Inn, Nashville, Tenn, December 10, 1979).

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Suppertime Ira Forest Stanphill Johnny Cash 2:51
2 Country Trash Johnny Cash Johnny Cash 2:25
3 The Night Hank Williams Came to Town Bobby Braddock / Charlie Williams Johnny Cash 3:22
4 Time Changes Everything Tommy Duncan Johnny Cash 1:51
5 I Talk to Jesus Every Day Glenn Tubb Johnny Cash 2:04
6 You're the Nearest Thing to Heaven J. Atkins / James "Jimmy" Atkins / Johnny Cash / H. Johnson / Hoyt Johnson Johnny Cash 2:40
7 I'm Ragged But I'm Right Johnny Cash Johnny Cash 2:37
8 These Are My People Johnny Cash Johnny Cash 2:38
9 The Ballad of Ira Hayes Peter La Farge Johnny Cash 4:09
10 Oney J. Chestnut Johnny Cash 3:08
11 Man in Black Johnny Cash Johnny Cash 2:53
12 I'm Alright Now J. Hensley / Jerry Hensley Johnny Cash 2:41
13 Ragged Old Flag Johnny Cash Johnny Cash 3:08
14 I Wish I Was Crazy Again Bob McDill Johnny Cash 2:44
15 Where Did We Go Right Dave Loggins / Don Schlitz Johnny Cash 2:58
16 Wanted Man Bob Dylan Johnny Cash 2:59
17 I Can't Go on That Way Johnny Cash Johnny Cash 2:33
18 Lead Me Gently Home Will L. Thompson Johnny Cash 1:59