Various Artists - Vagrant UK Sampler 2005Various Artists - Vagrant UK Sampler 2005 Lucia Duchonová - Turina: Canto a SevillaLucia Duchonová - Turina: Canto a Sevilla Negazione - ... Lo Spiritio Continua ...Negazione - ... Lo Spiritio Continua ... Rhythms del Mundo - 36gradRhythms del Mundo - 36grad Fania All-Stars - The Best [#2]Fania All-Stars - The Best [#2] Various Artists - Retro CityVarious Artists - Retro City Tateki Kobayashi - Music ManTateki Kobayashi - Music Man Modern Day Outlaw - Southern State of MindModern Day Outlaw - Southern State of Mind
» » Ronny Elliott - I've Been Meaning to Write
Ronny Elliott - I've Been Meaning to Write album download

Ronny Elliott - I've Been Meaning to Write album download

Ronny Elliott
I've Been Meaning to Write
MP3 archive size:
1249 mb
FLAC archive size:
1321 mb
Other formats:

Ronny Elliott, a country-rock pioneer rightfully respected by discerning listeners and critics from around the world has never been as personal as he is on I’ve Been Meaning to Write. His first record in five years, and again featuring a superb supporting cast led by r Steve Connelly, is a gripping collection of raw emotion peppered with the finest of hillbilly poetry.

Perhaps Elliott feels kinship with a talented guy who never got the break he should've. Here's hoping Elliott gets the ears who deserve to hear his music.

Free download and listen I've Been Meaning to Write. I've Been Meaning to Write. Tracks count: 14. Views: 1. Ronny Elliott - These Dreams 03:15. Ronny Elliott - Goodnight Captain 03:31. Ronny Elliott - Boys in Hot Rods 03:38.

Album · 2012 · 14 Songs. More By Ronny Elliott. See All. Poisonville.

Album titlle: I've Been Meaning To Write. Artikelart CD. EAN: 0600426001348. Elliott, Ronny - I've Been Meaning To Write CD 1. 01. My Blook It Too Red. 02. Driving Back In Time. 03. Goodnight Captain.

Genre: Folk Rock Americana Country: USA Year: 2012 Audio codec: MP3 Lossless: Ready. com Tracklist: 01 – My Blood Is Too Red 02 – Driving Back In Time 03 – Goodnight Captain 04 – These Dreams 05 – A Doctor

A Doctor and a Lawyer. Handsome Harry the Hipster. Something Bad. Ronny Elliott.

1. My Blood Is Too Red. 2:290:30. Listen to I've Been Meaning to Write in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

His first new release in almost five years. He’s been meaning to write. MOJO: Craggy but literary country blueslike Jerry Lee Lewis if he were a beat poet or Townes Van Zandt with a P. mp3 160 kbps 51 MB UL TB.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 My Blood Is Too Red Ronny Elliott Ronny Elliott 2:29
2 Driving Back in Time Ronny Elliott Ronny Elliott 3:02
3 Goodnight Captain Ronny Elliott Ronny Elliott 3:31
4 These Dreams Ronny Elliott Ronny Elliott 3:15
5 A Doctor and a Lawyer Ronny Elliott Ronny Elliott 2:59
6 Handsome Harry the Hipster Ronny Elliott Ronny Elliott 3:47
7 Something Bad Jason Lutrall Ronny Elliott 2:22
8 Nobody's Cool Any More Rebekah Pulley Ronny Elliott 3:05
9 Boys in Hot Rods Ronny Elliott / Rebekah Pulley Ronny Elliott 3:38
10 Jackpot City Rebekah Pulley Ronny Elliott 2:46
11 Heart That Can't Be Broken Ronny Elliott Ronny Elliott 4:24
12 Jamaica and the Angel Ronny Elliott Ronny Elliott 4:36
13 Women Leave Ronny Elliott Ronny Elliott 1:33
14 Lmd Ronny Elliott Ronny Elliott 2:11