Look See Proof - Do You Think It's Right?Look See Proof - Do You Think It's Right? TFX - Hooray, Hooray It's Another HolidayTFX - Hooray, Hooray It's Another Holiday Beyond Belligerent - Beyond BelligerentBeyond Belligerent - Beyond Belligerent Bernard Fortin - Fablanimo de La FermeBernard Fortin - Fablanimo de La Ferme Pentatones - DeterminerPentatones - Determiner Monofader - FrostMonofader - Frost Arthur - Die Poppe Sal DansArthur - Die Poppe Sal Dans Salty Dogs - Salty Dogs & FriendsSalty Dogs - Salty Dogs & Friends
» » Sarcophagic - Birth of the Betrayer
Sarcophagic - Birth of the Betrayer album download

Sarcophagic - Birth of the Betrayer album download

Birth of the Betrayer
MP3 archive size:
1157 mb
FLAC archive size:
1582 mb
Other formats:

Birth of the Betrayer by Sarcophagic, released 13 December 2014 1. Prologue - Operator 2. Satan und Gott 3. First Cut - Skrik Pt I 4. Hammer 5. My Factory 6. Digital Hitler 7. All in Ashes 8. Violence 9. In Fire 10. Chrysalis 11. Field of Human Candles 12. Last Embrace - Skrik Pt II 1. Sarcophagic are patients at Xperiment XIII and what I have discovered is as beautiful as it is terrifying. Their soundscape pulls every horror imaginable to the surface. The shadows come alive with dancing nude angels whose disfigurements and weeping wounds beckon your unbridled attention. Yes you are in for a ride of your life

Complete your Sarcophagic collection. Personally, I think the original mix of the album is far more appealing than the mix presented on this CD. Reply Notify me Helpful.

lt; Sarcophagic - Birth Of The Betrayer (2013). Published: February 15, 2017. Sarcophagic 08. Too Evil for Hell 09. Gestation (The Path) 10. Digital Hitler 11. Blitzkreig 12. Menschfiend 13. Skrik Intimate 14. Pile of Butterfly Wings 15. Baptism (The First Smile). Download: Filefactory. Under The Influence (Volume One). Information Dear Visitor, you are browsing the site as an unregistered user. It will take no more than one minute.

extreme music, экстремальная музыка, metal, металл, grindcore, грайндкор, grind, brutal, брутал, black metal, блэк металл, doom metal, дум металл, death metal, дет метал, folk metal, pagan metal, heavy metal, хэви металл, gothic metal, готика, металл альбомы, free music, бесплатная музыка, свободный обмен музыкой, новинки, раритеты, new and rare music, music discussions, discographies, band history, дискографии, истории групп, обсуждение музыки.

Stream Birth of the Betrayer, a playlist by Sarcophagic from desktop or your mobile device. BIRTH OF THE BETRAYER is a violent, pulsing blend of EBM and death metal percussion textured with power tools, heavy chugging guitars against black metal style tremolos, symphonic backing synth of choirs, strings and horns, and deep demonic growls with vicious, shredding screams, all coming together to form a battery to the senses like you’ve not heard before. Songs range from the highly aggressive to the ominous and foreboding, covering themes such as misanthropy, sadism, war, and religion.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Prologue-Operator Sarcophagic 2:26
2 Satan Und Gott Heretic Prime Sarcophagic 6:27
3 First Cut-Skrik, Pt. 1 Rob Samhain / Sarcophagic Sarcophagic 3:49
4 Hammer Heretic Prime Sarcophagic 4:47
5 My Factory Heretic Prime Sarcophagic 3:59
6 Digital Hitler Heretic Prime Sarcophagic 4:37
7 All in Ashes Heretic Prime Sarcophagic 3:53
8 Violence Heretic Prime / Sarcophagic Sarcophagic 5:09
9 In Fire Heretic Prime / Sarcophagic Sarcophagic 4:52
10 Chrysalis Sarcophagic 3:21
11 Field of Human Candles Heretic Prime / Rob Samhain / Sarcophagic Sarcophagic 7:00
12 Last Embrace-Skrik, Pt. 2 Heretic Prime / Rob Samhain / Sarcophagic Sarcophagic 7:34
13 Pile of Butterfly Wings Heretic Prime Sarcophagic 9:59