Various Artists - The Fuzztones: In Fuzz We TrustVarious Artists - The Fuzztones: In Fuzz We Trust Nirvana - Behind the MusicNirvana - Behind the Music Wendy Carlos - Rediscovering Lost Scores, Vol. 2Wendy Carlos - Rediscovering Lost Scores, Vol. 2 Eddie Taylor - Ride 'Em on DownEddie Taylor - Ride 'Em on Down Alvin Alcorn - Southland SessionsAlvin Alcorn - Southland Sessions Various Artists - Philadelphia Rock, Vol. 1Various Artists - Philadelphia Rock, Vol. 1 French Government - Desperate TradersFrench Government - Desperate Traders Lisa della Casa - R. Strauss: Four Last Songs; Arias and Scenes from Arabella, Capriccio and Ariadne auf NaxosLisa della Casa - R. Strauss: Four Last Songs; Arias and Scenes from Arabella, Capriccio and Ariadne auf Naxos
» » Various Artists - Vatos & Vendettas
Various Artists - Vatos & Vendettas album download

Various Artists - Vatos & Vendettas album download

Various Artists
Vatos & Vendettas
MP3 archive size:
1145 mb
FLAC archive size:
1743 mb
Other formats:

Открывайте новую музыку каждый день. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Миллионы композиций бесплатно и в хорошем качестве. Исполнитель: Various artists. 2012 international rap. Слушать.

Vatos and Vendettas - Danger Zone, From My Hood to Your Blok, Game Over and 21 more tracks from this album here for free. More albums by this artist. From: Brown Boy. Year: 2012. Count: 21. Views: 6. Vatos and Vendettas tracks. From My Hood to Your Blok.

Genre: rap. Songs: 21. Artists: Brown Boy. Cali Life Style.

Artists - M. Mr. Lil One Lyrics. Vatos And Vendettas Album. Lil One - Vatos And Vendettas Album. Artist: Mr. Lil One. Send "Mr. Lil One" Ringtones to your Cell. Album: Vatos And Vendettas. 0. No songs for Vatos And Vendettas yet. embed

An extension of the Vatos Locos crew of DJs and producers who represent street level techno and house. This collection contains 10 bombs inc two digital exclusives plus an exclusive DJ mix of them all by Hector himself. For fans of MusicOn, Awakenings, ENTER, BPM Festival. Vatos Locos Forever! Collapse. Customers also bought.

One of Mexico's most exciting artists, Hector, launches his new label VL with 'Vatos Locos Forever - on vinyl with 8 fresh cuts from all founding Vatos Locos crew members. The label collaboration follows Hector's acclaimed Vatos Locos parties, which he launched at the 2015 BPM Festival, and have since toured hotspots like Off Sonar Barcelona and Club Der Visionaere Berlin. The official 'VL' label launch party will take place at the homecoming on the 17th January at the 2016 BPM Festival.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 From My Hood To Your Block Mr. Shadow 3:42
2 Die Tonite Lil Cuete 3:33
3 Watch Your Zone Mr. Knightowl 4:00
4 Homocide Mr. Lil One 3:56
5 Let's Ride Seldom Seen 3:42
6 No Where To Run Lil Menace 3:07
7 Danger Zone Lawless 4:24
8 Evil Deeds Mr. Shadow 4:23
9 Trace You In Chalk Lil Cuete 4:15
10 Best Believe Mr. Lil One 4:19
11 El Asesino Mr. Knightowl 4:12
12 Watch Your Back Lil Menace 4:31
13 Thin Line Fingazz 3:11
14 Very Next Day Cali Life Style 4:03
15 Where My Ridaz At Hi Power Soldiers 3:44
16 Game Over Seldom Seen 3:14
17 Shoot Up The Place Lil' Sicko 3:12