Daniel Szabo - FrictionsDaniel Szabo - Frictions F-5 - Dodging the Dream KillersF-5 - Dodging the Dream Killers Boom Band - The Boom BandBoom Band - The Boom Band The Dangerous - OceansThe Dangerous - Oceans The Champs - Latin LimboThe Champs - Latin Limbo Josee Vachon - Ca Fait Rire Les EnfantsJosee Vachon - Ca Fait Rire Les Enfants DJ Ghe - ToolsDJ Ghe - Tools Steve August - Mystic SplendorSteve August - Mystic Splendor
» » Roy Orbison - Roy Rocks
Roy Orbison - Roy Rocks album download

Roy Orbison - Roy Rocks album download

Roy Orbison
Roy Rocks
MP3 archive size:
1740 mb
FLAC archive size:
1484 mb
Other formats:

Band Name Roy Orbison. Album Name Roy Rocks. Labels Bear Family Records. Music StyleRock'n'Roll. Members owning this album0. 1. Cat Called Domino.

Roy Orbison ‎– Roy Rocks. Label: Bear Family Records ‎– BCD 15916 AR. Series: Rocks (4) –. Format: CD, Compilation. Roy Orbison's rock material. From Orbison's Sun era all up through RCA Victor and Monument.

According to the official Roy Orbison . discography by Marcel Riesco, Roy Orbison at the Rock House is the first album by Orbison on the Sun Records label in 1961, at a time when Orbison had already moved to the Monument label

Roy OrbisonRoy Orbison - Roy Rocks 1-CD-album Digipak (6-plated) with 40-page booklet, 30 tracks. 65 mns. Bear Family has put together a special compilation of all of Roy Orbison's rockin' material - the first of its kind - from his days at Sun all the way up through RCA Victor and Monument, ending with Roy Orbison's biggest career hit, Oh Pretty Woman

Roy Orbison играет в жанрах: Rock, Pop, Rock'n'Roll, Pop Rock, Soft Rock, Rockabilly, Karaoke, World/Folk, Classical, Vocal, Soundtrack, Dance, Electronic, Alternative. Слушать лучшие песни Roy Orbison. Oh, Pretty Woman, The All Time Greatest Hits of Roy Orbison, Vol. 2. You Got It, The Essential Roy Orbison. 3. Crying, Pretty Woman - The Best of Roy Orbison. 4. In Dreams, Pretty Woman - The Best of Roy Orbison. 5. Only the Lonely, Only the Lonely (Mono Version) - EP. 6. I Drove All Night, The Essential Roy Orbison

Only 1 left in stock (more on the way). Only 4 left in stock (more on the way). In this compendium of Roy Orbison in their large "Rocks" series they throw in just enough of his big hits at Monument (where he had 21 from 1960 to 1965) to make the CD enticing, including his first there, Up Town, which was a minor 72 Billboard Pop Hot 100 in January 1960. Other Monument hit singles here are: Candy Man, a 25 Hot 100 in late summer 1961 as the flip of Crying (not included); Dream Baby (How Long Must I Dream), a 4 Hot 100 in March 1962; Workin' For The Man, a 33 Hot 100 in October 1962 as the flip of Léah (not here); Mean Woman Blues, a 5 Hot 100 in.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Cat Called Domino Roy Orbison
2 Ooby Dooby Roy Orbison
3 Go! Go! Go! Roy Orbison
4 You're My Baby Roy Orbison
5 Sweet and Easy to Love Roy Orbison
6 Rock House Roy Orbison
7 Fool's Hall of Fame Roy Orbison
8 Mean Little Mama Roy Orbison
9 Chicken Hearted Roy Orbison
10 I Like Love Roy Orbison
11 Problem Child Roy Orbison
12 You're Gonna Cry Roy Orbison
13 Claudette Roy Orbison
14 Almost Eighteen Roy Orbison
15 With the Bug Roy Orbison
16 Double Date Roy Orbison
17 Up Town Roy Orbison
18 Today's Teardrops Roy Orbison
19 Darkness Roy Orbison
20 Dance Roy Orbison
21 Lana Roy Orbison
22 Sunset Roy Orbison
23 Candy Man Roy Orbison
24 Let the Good Times Roll Roy Orbison
25 Dream Baby Roy Orbison
26 Working For the Man Roy Orbison
27 Mean Woman Blues Roy Orbison
28 What'd I Say Roy Orbison
29 Nightlife Roy Orbison
30 Oh Pretty Woman Roy Orbison