Josef Krips / Arthur Rubinstein - Brahms: Concerto No. 2Josef Krips / Arthur Rubinstein - Brahms: Concerto No. 2 Maurice Jarre - Lean by JarreMaurice Jarre - Lean by Jarre Eugene Hash - Praise TimeEugene Hash - Praise Time Bombshell Rocks - The ConclusionBombshell Rocks - The Conclusion Brekbred - The BitternessBrekbred - The Bitterness Maurette Brown Clark - How I FeelMaurette Brown Clark - How I Feel No Limitz - I Know What I Know...and That's Not Everything.No Limitz - I Know What I Know...and That's Not Everything. Elliot Goblet - Internally BerserkElliot Goblet - Internally Berserk
» » Slo-O - Game Over
Slo-O - Game Over album download

Slo-O - Game Over album download

Game Over
MP3 archive size:
1947 mb
FLAC archive size:
1884 mb
Other formats:

SLO-O - Game Over CD Cover. Game Over by SLO-O was released on 2002-09-09 in USA. The Hip-Hop/Rap album has 15 tracks. Back to top. Album Artwork Visitor Recordings Disclaimer Contact Us.

Style: rap. Album year: 2002. SLO-O - 20 Inch Ryders Feat Metro 03:27. SLO-O - Night Shift Feat Jo-Luv The Savage 04:00. SLO-O - Chromed Up 03:31. SLO-O - Hostile Feat Eddie Boy, E-O, Metro 04:22. SLO-O - Make Examples 03:46. SLO-O - How U Want It Feat Tyson & 30-30 04:01. SLO-O - Game Over Feat Vigg & Chu-Luv 03:57. SLO-O - Raw & Uncut 00:56. SLO-O - Where U At 04:11.

On this page you can not listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Released at: This album was released on the label Checkmate Muzik (catalog number 82555778612-8). This album was released in 2002 year. US. Format of the release is. CD, Album.

Game Over Feat Vigg & Chu-Luv.

While his first album, Game Over, was a statement of the experiences SLO-O had in his life, Devil On My Back represents the struggle SLO-O has trying to do positive with his music and life in general. Not having both parents to raise him was a realization to him how important it is to have influential parents in a child's life. He educated himself, and although it wasn't too hard being raised without parents, it was a fight to learn everything he needed to know on his own, not making the mistakes that would inevitably put him in a bad place in life. SLO-O, born Omar Flenoid, is trying to figure out the meaning of life and what he was put here for. Music has taught him that there is more to life that he wants to gain. Rap was a clue to him that there is hope if you work hard and make your vision clear, the same way the idea for his latest album came about.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Intro Slo-O 1:35
2 Live Niggaz Slo-O 4:16
3 Game Over Slo-O 3:57
4 20 Inch Ryders Slo-O 3:27
5 Skit Slo-O 0:52
6 All Out Slo-O 4:57
7 Chromed Up Slo-O 3:31
8 How U Want It Slo-O 4:01
9 Raw & Uncut Slo-O 0:56
10 Thug Life Slo-O 3:51
11 Flossin Slo-O 3:29
12 Hostile Slo-O 4:22
13 Night Shift Slo-O 4:00
14 Make Examples Slo-O 3:46
15 Where U At Slo-O 4:11