Sworn In - The Lovers/The DevilSworn In - The Lovers/The Devil Europe - Rock the Night/CarrieEurope - Rock the Night/Carrie Barbara Harbach - Höller: Organ MusicBarbara Harbach - Höller: Organ Music Adelino Nascimento - 20 Super SucessosAdelino Nascimento - 20 Super Sucessos The Kelly Family - Every BabyThe Kelly Family - Every Baby Xu Yang - Suiren: Shinayakani Utatte/@eaXu Yang - Suiren: Shinayakani Utatte/@ea Wess & Dori Ghezzi - I Nostri SuccessiWess & Dori Ghezzi - I Nostri Successi Duo Method - Pulsar EPDuo Method - Pulsar EP
» » Janko Nilovic - Impressions, Vol. 1
Janko Nilovic - Impressions, Vol. 1 album download

Janko Nilovic - Impressions, Vol. 1 album download

Janko Nilovic
Impressions, Vol. 1
MP3 archive size:
1740 mb
FLAC archive size:
1636 mb
Other formats:

Here is a collection of library music by Janko Nilovic - music meant to be used by TV commercials and newscasts. As such, it displays a stunning breadth of mastery of styles. There's a dash of soul, a hint of Latin, and even the occasional gypsy ballad.

Janko Nilovic ‎– Impressions Vo. Label: Dare-Dare ‎– DDCD011. Format: CD, Compilation. Other Versions (1 of 1) View All. Cat.

His oeuvre stretches from classical, jazz and funk to pop, psyche and easy listening

Artist: Janko Nilovic Album: Soul Impressions Genre: Funk, Soul Released: 1975/2011 Quality: FLAC (tracks+. cue) Tracklist: Hippocampus (3:00). Crazy Enterprise (2:00). Soul Impressions (3:22). Lettre De Mer (2:18).

Janko Nilovic - Soul Impressions (03:24, 192Kb/s). Janko Nilovic - Push Push (02:14, 192Kb/s). Janko Nilovic - Man of Genius (03:08, 192Kb/s). Janko Nilovic - Open Country (01:48, 192Kb/s). Janko Nilovic - Lady Day (02:42, 192Kb/s). Janko Nilovic - Black Swan Lake (02:12, 192Kb/s). Janko Nilovic - Hippocampus (03:02, 192Kb/s). Janko Nilovic - Family Tree (02:08, 192Kb/s). Janko Nilovic - To and Fro (01:58, 192Kb/s). Janko Nilovic - Crazy Enterprise (02:02, 192Kb/s). Soul Impressions (1975) - download the album and listen online. On this page you can listen to the album, get information about the album, see the list of songs and much more. Listen online and stay in a good mood. Org Album: Soul Impressions (1975).

Janko Nilović is a Montenegrin pianist, poet and composer, a French resident since 1960 and citizen since 1973. He's released more than 30 albums, mostly on library music labels, in all kinds of styles, from classical, jazz and funk to pop, psyche and easy listening. The first one, 'Pop Impressions' (1972), is a cool library psych funk album with a poppy edge, killer wah-fuzz guitar by Jean Pierre Alarcen, lots of drums breaks and ready-to-sample basslines.

The Lovely Feathers - Fantasy Of The Lot. Saga - The Human Condition. VA - Tectonic Plates Vol 2. Bashy - Catch Me If You Can. VA - Ministry Of Sound Presents: The Sound Of Bassline. Frozen Plasma - Monumentum. Skepta - Microphone Champion. Keaver & Brause - The Middle Way. Ianasonic - Controversy. Engineers - Three Fact Fader.

On this page you can listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. Release title: Janko Nilovic - Impressions Vo. Photo of Janko Nilovic - Impressions Vo. More albums of Janko Nilovic: Last Impressions - Originals & Remixes. This album was released on the label Dare-Dare (catalog number DDCD011). This album was released in 2000 year.

Impressions Volume 2 by Janko Nilovic Pulp Flavor. Chorus Underdog Records 2016.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Shacking Pop Janko Nilovic 2:47
2 Electric Days Janko Nilovic 2:04
3 Essai Pop Art Janko Nilovic 3:14
4 Funky Village Janko Nilovic 2:34
5 Gipsy Funk Janko Nilovic 3:58
6 Chorus for Leslie Janko Nilovic Janko Nilovic 2:08
7 Scratching Machine Janko Nilovic 2:39
8 Sacha Pacha Janko Nilovic 3:24
9 Atchika Boum Janko Nilovic 2:18
10 Blows and Rythym Janko Nilovic 2:11
11 Blue Baby Janko Nilovic 2:33
12 Centre Atomique Janko Nilovic 2:02
13 African Dream Janko Nilovic 2:57
14 Cascades et Canoes Janko Nilovic 3:36
15 Cross Rolls Janko Nilovic 3:10
16 Blow Down Janko Nilovic 4:36