The Congos - Congos de OroThe Congos - Congos de Oro Sasha - 3 Little PiggysSasha - 3 Little Piggys Greenshine - GreenshineGreenshine - Greenshine Elisabeth Ames - AnytimeElisabeth Ames - Anytime Ed Meme and the Forms - Just Enough RopeEd Meme and the Forms - Just Enough Rope Pat Temple - Connecting LinesPat Temple - Connecting Lines Misha Mengelberg - No IdeaMisha Mengelberg - No Idea Geeta Rani - Bhauji Kaaran MarlebaGeeta Rani - Bhauji Kaaran Marleba
» » Severed Heads - Haul Ass
Severed Heads - Haul Ass album download

Severed Heads - Haul Ass album download

Severed Heads
Haul Ass
MP3 archive size:
1253 mb
FLAC archive size:
1409 mb
Other formats:

Haul Ass by Severed Heads, released 01 September 1998 1. Choose Evil 2. Two Dead Daughters 3. The Interpreter + Better Harms and Heartbreaks + A Mouth Full of Marbles 4. Interstate 5. Chikibox + A Head is Born + Book Burner 6. Hawaii 98 7. Dreamsong + All That Matters is You 8. Drown 9. Lufthansa + Sevs In Space 10. Pie, Shepherd, Family 11. There's a String Inside Your Body The first album made by an independent sevcom in 1998 was mainly drawn from incessant live shows around that time.

Haul Ass is the eleventh studio album by Australian electronic music group Severed Heads. After Tom Ellard's relationship soured with Nettwerk and Volition Records, he decided to release Haul Ass independently through his then newly formed Sevcom imprint, making Haul Ass the first independently released Severed Heads album since 1982's Blubberknife. The album was burned on CD-R discs, while the artwork for the jewel cases were home printed with the use of a computer printer.

Listen free to Severed Heads – Haul Ass (Choose Evil, Two Dead Daughters and more). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at Last. Blog Picture-perfect Songs: memorable music used in films. Charts & Trends Last. fm's Hype Chart (Week 7 of 2019). Discover Not Your Old-Fashioned Love Song: A Valentine's Day Playlist. fm's Latest: Girlpool, Wild Nothing, HÆLOS and more.

Artists Severed Heads Haul Ass. Haul Ass. Severed Heads. This album has an average beat per minute of 120 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 120/120 BPM). See the BPM profile of this album. Tracklist - Haul Ass.

The album’s opening track Choose Evil utilizes vocal harmonies to create an infectious, upbeat groove that is repeatedly interrupted (properly, I might add) by a spoken word sample that helps smooth out the song’s pacing. It’s compelling, to say the least. It’s almost funny, the diversity of this album. A Mouth Full Of Marbles is a fun little number that revolves around a short piano loop that is simply overtly happy in tone. To try and keep it short, the track sounds like it just ate enough candy and orange soda to make it’s spit hurt. Then we have All That Matters Is You, a track that.

On this page you can not listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Released at: This album was released on the label Sevcom (catalog number none). This album was released in 1998 year.

Haul Ass was the first album by the Australian electronic group Severed Heads after a split from standard labels and distribution. The band had worked with the Nettwerk label in Canada for some years, when the latter decided to move into mainstream music, SH began self publishing under the sevcom.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Choose Evil Severed Heads
2 Two Dead Daughters Severed Heads
3 Interpreter Severed Heads
4 Better Harms & Heartbreaks Severed Heads
5 Interstate Severed Heads
6 Head in Born Severed Heads
7 Bookburner Severed Heads
8 Hawaii 98 Severed Heads
9 Dreamsong Severed Heads
10 All That Matters Severed Heads
11 Drown Severed Heads
12 Lufthansa Severed Heads
13 Sevs in Space Severed Heads
14 Pie Shepperd Family Severed Heads
15 There's a String Inside Your Body Severed Heads