Tateki Kobayashi - Music ManTateki Kobayashi - Music Man Modern Day Outlaw - Southern State of MindModern Day Outlaw - Southern State of Mind Various Artists - Sleep, Vol. 2Various Artists - Sleep, Vol. 2 2 Soul - Split Personality2 Soul - Split Personality Moll Flanders - Out of FashionMoll Flanders - Out of Fashion Patsy Cline - American Country - Patsy ClinePatsy Cline - American Country - Patsy Cline Threefold - Between U & IThreefold - Between U & I X-Perience - Circles of LoveX-Perience - Circles of Love
» » Man or Astro-man? - Made From Technetium
Man or Astro-man? - Made From Technetium album download

Man or Astro-man? - Made From Technetium album download

Man or Astro-man?
Made From Technetium
Alternative/Indie Rock,Indie Rock,Instrumental Rock,Surf Revival
Recording location:
Zero Return Studios, Italy
MP3 archive size:
1494 mb
FLAC archive size:
1607 mb
Other formats:

Man Or Astro-Man? Альбом. Made from Technetium. Лицензиар: " SC Distribution (от лица компании "Touch and Go Records"); ARESA, BMG Rights Management" и другие авторские общества (1). Купить в Google Play. Man Or Astro-Man? Альбом.

Producer – Man Or Astro-Man? Vocals – Birdstuff, Star Crunch. Track 15 is 2:08 minutes long, followed by 23:01 minutes of nearly silence (very silent high frequency tone). Made From Technetium, 1000X ‎(CD, Album, Comp). Man Or Astro-Man? Made From Technetium ‎(CD, Album).

Cutting away some of their kitsch tendencies, Man or Astro-man? turned in a tough, muscular ninth album with Made From Technetium.

Band Name Man Or Astro-man. Album Name Made from Technetium. Data de aparición 09 Septiembre 1997. Labels Touch And Go Records One Louder Records. 1. Message from the Cd. 2. Lo Batt. 3. Jonathan Winters Frankenstein.

Made From Technetium. This album has an average beat per minute of 138 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 50/196 BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page. Tracklist Made From Technetium. BPM Profile Made From Technetium. Album starts at 50BPM, ends at 196BPM (+146), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by Man or AstroMan? Defcon ..

Listen free to Man or Astro-Man? – Made From Technetium (Message from the Cd, Message from the LP, Lo Batt. Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at Last. Connect to this site.

Made From Technetium is the fourth full-length studio album by Man or Astro-man?, the 12" vinyl being released on either orange or black vinyl. In an interview, bassist Coco the Electronic Monkey Wizard joked that the album "was, in fact, made from technetium" and had caused cancer in a number of listeners. Message from the Cd" LP version reads "Message from the lp". "Lo Batt". Jonathan Winters Frankenstein". Don't Think What Jack".

Enjoy this album from Man Or Astro-Man? on the Qobuz apps thanks to your subscription. Cutting away some of their kitsch tendencies, Man or Astro-man? turned in a tough, muscular ninth album with Made From Technetium.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Message from the CD Man or Astro-man? 0:26
2 Lo Batt. Man or Astro-man? 2:25
3 Jonathan Winters Frankenstein Man or Astro-man? 2:14
4 Don't Think What Jack Man or Astro-man? 2:40
5 Junk Satellite Man or Astro-man? 3:28
6 10 Years After World War 4 Man or Astro-man? 2:39
7 A Saucerful of Secrets Man or Astro-man? 2:24
8 Breathing Iron Oxide Man or Astro-man? 2:53
9 Muzak for Cybernetics Man or Astro-man? 2:04
10 Structo Man or Astro-man? 2:38
11 The Sound Waves Reversing Man or Astro-man? 1:43
12 Theoretical Sounds of Slow Motion Man or Astro-man? 3:03
13 Static Cling (Theme From) Man or Astro-man? 3:23
14 Evert 1 Pipkin Man or Astro-man? 3:17
15 Weightless at Zero Return Man or Astro-man? 25:11