Ed Meme and the Forms - Just Enough RopeEd Meme and the Forms - Just Enough Rope Pat Temple - Connecting LinesPat Temple - Connecting Lines Misha Mengelberg - No IdeaMisha Mengelberg - No Idea Geeta Rani - Bhauji Kaaran MarlebaGeeta Rani - Bhauji Kaaran Marleba Verdi OperaVerdi Opera Ann Williams - Children of the SunAnn Williams - Children of the Sun Kenny Drew Trio - Cleopatra's DreamKenny Drew Trio - Cleopatra's Dream Bryan Lisa - Red Red LoveBryan Lisa - Red Red Love
» » Los Prisioneros - El Caset Pirata
Los Prisioneros - El Caset Pirata album download

Los Prisioneros - El Caset Pirata album download

Los Prisioneros
El Caset Pirata
Rock en Español
MP3 archive size:
1606 mb
FLAC archive size:
1322 mb
Other formats:

Capturing live performances around Chile from 1986 to 1991, El Caset Pirata became a collector's piece for Latin rock fans throughout Latin America, starting with classic "La Voz de los '80," claiming the beginning of a new era in the Chilean music scene, followed by male chauvinist "Corazones Rojos" and unifying "No Necesitamos Banderas," ending with "Sexo," a reflection of the prudish.

Band Name Los Prisioneros. Album Name El Caset Pirata. Members owning this album0. 1. Voz de los '80. 2. Corazones Rojos. 3. No Necesitamos Banderas. 4. We Are Sudamerican Rockers. 5. Quién Mató a Marilyn? 6. ¿Por Qué los Ricos? 7. Estrechez de Corazón. 8. Tren Al Sur. 9. Mentalidad Televisiva. 10. El Baile de los Que Sobran.

5. Cuentame Una Historia Original. 6.

No necesitamos banderas - Los Prisioneros - free sheet music and tabs for jazz guitar, grand piano, distortion guitar and acoustic bass. Learn this song on Jellynote with our interactive sheet music and tabs. Play along with youtube video covers. Sheet Music & Tabs. Band Los Prisioneros. Album El Caset Pirata. File Format MIDI file. Instruments Electric Guitar, Piano, Bass, Acoustic Guitar.

Album · 2001 · 11 Songs. Los Prisioneros - Su Historia y Sus Éxitos. Los Prisioneros - Grandes Éxitos.

El Caset Pirata, 2001. El Caset Pirata, 2001. La Voz de los '80, 04:29. No Necesitamos Banderas, 08:31. Quién Mató a Marilyn?, 03:26. Por Qué los Ricos?, 04:24.

Listen to El Caset Pirata in full in the this site app. Play on this site. ℗ 2006 EMI Odeón Chilena .

El Caset Pirata is a Spanish album released on Jan 2001. This album is composed by Jorge Gonzalez. El Caset Pirata Album has 11 songs sung by Los Prisioneros. Listen to all songs in high quality & download El Caset Pirata songs on Gaana. attr("src", $('. de tp.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 La Voz de los '80 Jorge Gonzalez Los Prisioneros 4:29
2 Corazones Rojos Jorge Gonzalez Los Prisioneros 7:01
3 No Necesitamos Banderas Jorge Gonzalez Los Prisioneros 8:31
4 We Are Sudamerican Rockers Jorge Gonzalez Los Prisioneros 4:12
5 Quién Mató a Marilyn? Jorge Gonzalez / Miguel Tapia Los Prisioneros 3:26
6 ¿Por Qué los Ricos? Jorge Gonzalez Los Prisioneros 4:24
7 Estrechez de Corazón Jorge Gonzalez Los Prisioneros 6:39
8 Tren Al Sur Jorge Gonzalez Los Prisioneros 6:15
9 Mentalidad Televisiva Jorge Gonzalez Los Prisioneros 4:49
10 El Baile de los Que Sobran Jorge Gonzalez Los Prisioneros 7:39
11 Sexo Jorge Gonzalez Los Prisioneros 8:55