GX Jupitter-Larsen / Francisco López - Francisco López With GX Jupitter-LarsenGX Jupitter-Larsen / Francisco López - Francisco López With GX Jupitter-Larsen Alasdair Roberts - Farewell SorrowAlasdair Roberts - Farewell Sorrow Bhai Guriqbal Singh Ji-Gurmata Kola Ji Amritsar - Mere Mann Guru Guru Guru Sad KariyeiBhai Guriqbal Singh Ji-Gurmata Kola Ji Amritsar - Mere Mann Guru Guru Guru Sad Kariyei Various Artists - New Wave Hits [Fuel 2000]Various Artists - New Wave Hits [Fuel 2000] Original Soundtrack - Noir: Blanc dans NoirOriginal Soundtrack - Noir: Blanc dans Noir Various Artists - Rejoice And Be Merry! [DVD]Various Artists - Rejoice And Be Merry! [DVD] Rebelion Norteña - 17 Exitos [Cintas Acuario]Rebelion Norteña - 17 Exitos [Cintas Acuario] St. Thomas Choir of Men and Boys - Anthem: The Choral Music of Edward BairstowSt. Thomas Choir of Men and Boys - Anthem: The Choral Music of Edward Bairstow
» » Various Artists - Nu Cuba
Various Artists - Nu Cuba album download

Various Artists - Nu Cuba album download

Various Artists
Nu Cuba
Cuban Traditions
MP3 archive size:
1156 mb
FLAC archive size:
1411 mb
Other formats:

Various Album CDs in Arabic. Caribbean and Cuba Album Music CDs. Album CDs CD Baby Various. Various Album CDs in Korean. Various Album CDs in Turkish. Album CDs 311 Artist. This item doesn't belong on this page.

Cuba! by Various Artists was released on 2017-05-26 in USA. The World album has 10 tracks. Hot Albums by Various Artists.

Download Nu Funk Miami 2016 by Various at Juno Download. Listen to this and millions more tracks online. Home Funk/Rare Groove Sound Exhibitions Various . Nu Funk Miami 2016. Cat: SE 303 Released: 26 March, 2016 Genre: Funk.

Artist: Various Artists Pop. Submitted by Quid Pro Quo on Jun 13, 2017 in Album 320Kbps. Various Artists – Nu Rock: The Album. Various Artists – LA Rock: Rock Attack. V/A – LA Rock 10. The Album. Various Artists – Nu Rock Awards. Various Artists – Gusto Ko Ng Rock. Various Artists – Pinoy Rock 90’s (CD1). Various Artists – Pinoy Rock 90’s (CD2). Various Artists – Opm Alternative Rock. PinoyAlbums Group 2018.

Various Artists Cuba: listen and download Robert Abigail & Dj Rebel feat. The Gibson Brothers, Various Artists - The Cocoanut Grove Anthology 1929-1939, Popular Et Yvan Montoya, Various Artists - Mysteries of the Cantorial Sabbath, Shiva Power, Various Artists - Latin Grooves - Cuba Vo., Joe Cuba Sextet, Various Artists - 100% Lebanese & more. The caribbean sea (cuba) 00:38. Parque de los dolores (cuba) 00:55. Carnival in havana (cuba) 01:31. All songs from Sounds of the World, Vol. 1. Various Artists - Son de Santiago de Cuba, Vol. 2, 2013. La Bomba lacrimosa 03:32. Como el payaso 04:15.

Nu Yorica Roots! is the third release in Soul Jazz Records Nu Yorica! series and focuses on New York Latin music in the 1960s. Featuring dancefloor classics such as Tito Puente's 'Oye Coma Va' and Joe Cuba's 'I'll Never Go Back To Georgia' through to the original Afro-Cuban sounds of Machito and Mongo Santamaria alongside the experimentalism of Eddie Palmieri's 'My Spiritual Indian' and Ray Baretto's 'Acid', Nu Yorica Roots! covers all aspects of Latin music. The album contains many classic as well as rare tracks from all the masters of Latin music such as Eddie Palmieri, Tito Puente, Machito, Ray Barretto, Joe Bataan etc alongside unknown gems. From the original giants of the Mambo - Machito, Tito Puente and Tito Rodriguez through to the second wave of young artists such as Joe Bataan, Ray Baretto and Eddie Palmieri that arrived in the sixties.

You can get here Rhythms Del Mundo: Cuba Album Lyrics, Tracklist, Videos, Cover Picture and More. Various Artists Now That's What I Call Arabia 7.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Cuban Club Mix Vangarde 4:34
2 Funk-A-Holic Vangarde / XXL 2:32
3 Loophole Vangarde 4:26
4 Nexus Vangarde 3:59
5 Just Before Midnight Vangarde 4:20
6 Project X Vangarde / XXL 4:42
7 Instant Relief Vangarde / XXL 3:02
8 The Rag-And-Bone Man Vangarde 4:55
9 Lunar Mix Vangarde 4:15
10 Beware of the Rhythm King Vangarde 4:32
11 2 B There 4 U Vangarde / XXL 5:43
12 Hangar 51 Vangarde 5:32
13 Twisted Minds Vangarde 4:54
14 Blame the Messenger Vangarde / XXL 3:56
15 Explosion Vangarde 4:45