Various Artists - WingmakersVarious Artists - Wingmakers Asleep at the Wheel - Collision Course/The WheelAsleep at the Wheel - Collision Course/The Wheel Sushmita Goswami - Prem 2ndSushmita Goswami - Prem 2nd Danny Infantino - Of Bells and Yuletide CarolsDanny Infantino - Of Bells and Yuletide Carols Rashied Ali - The Rings of SaturnRashied Ali - The Rings of Saturn Beethoven: Symphony 7/Mozart: Symphony 41Beethoven: Symphony 7/Mozart: Symphony 41 Australia Ensemble - Café ConcertinoAustralia Ensemble - Café Concertino Various Artists - Gold Collection: Rock 'N' Roll PartyVarious Artists - Gold Collection: Rock 'N' Roll Party
» » Side A - The Platinum Collection
Side A - The Platinum Collection album download

Side A - The Platinum Collection album download

Side A
The Platinum Collection
MP3 archive size:
1581 mb
FLAC archive size:
1333 mb
Other formats:

You can get here The Platinum Collection Album Lyrics, Tracklist, Videos, Cover Picture and More. Side A Side A 2000: The Gold Collection. Side A Other Songs T - Y. Side A Side A 25. Side A Acoustic Love Songs.

The Platinum Collection (2001) gathers 17 of Side A's most popular recordings for the label. While easy listening music can often become maudlin, the songs on The Platinum Collection are enjoyable, worthwhile outings. If Only" contains a strong, contagious melody, while the remake of Freddie Aguilar's esteemed "Anak" (Child) is both respectful and daring

Side A (4) ‎– The Platinum Collection. Label: Warner Music Philippines ‎– 0927-40062-2. Format: CD, Compilation. Country: Philippines. Marketplace 0 1 For Sale from €2. 0.

Side A – The Platinum Collection. Artist: Side A. Submitted by Maldita on Jan 15, 2015 in Album 128Kbps. Some features might not work yet. If you find any Errors or broken pages please Send me a message.

The Platinum Collection is a two disc compilation album of recordings by Blondie released by EMI/Chrysalis in 1994. The forty-seven track compilation contains the A- and B-sides of all singles issued by the band in the .

The Platinum Collection. Side A. Style: pop. Album year: 2001. Side A - Let The Pain Remain 05:05. Side A - Tell Me 04:00. Side A - Foolish Heart 04:38. Side A - Think It Over 04:19.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Forevermore Side A 4:45
2 So Many Questions Side A 4:02
3 Tell Me Side A 4:00
4 Ang Aking Awitin Side A 4:36
5 Will I Ever Side A 3:19
6 The Girl's So Right for Me Side A 3:50
7 If Only Side A 3:40
8 By Your Side Side A 4:31
9 Think It Over Side A feat: Zsa Zsa Padilla 4:19
10 Let the Pain Remain Side A 5:05
11 Endlessly Side A 4:13
12 Anak Side A 4:33
13 Set You Free Side A 4:34
14 Umagang Kay Ganda Side A feat: Chedi / Tillie Moreno 3:38
15 Clara's Eyes Side A 4:37
16 All This Time Side A feat: Sharon Cuneta 4:49
17 Foolish Heart Side A 4:38