Josef Krips / Arthur Rubinstein - Brahms: Concerto No. 2Josef Krips / Arthur Rubinstein - Brahms: Concerto No. 2 Maurice Jarre - Lean by JarreMaurice Jarre - Lean by Jarre Eugene Hash - Praise TimeEugene Hash - Praise Time Bombshell Rocks - The ConclusionBombshell Rocks - The Conclusion Brekbred - The BitternessBrekbred - The Bitterness Maurette Brown Clark - How I FeelMaurette Brown Clark - How I Feel No Limitz - I Know What I Know...and That's Not Everything.No Limitz - I Know What I Know...and That's Not Everything. Elliot Goblet - Internally BerserkElliot Goblet - Internally Berserk
» » Richard Hell - R.I.P.: The Roir Sessions
Richard Hell - R.I.P.: The Roir Sessions album download

Richard Hell - R.I.P.: The Roir Sessions album download

Richard Hell
R.I.P.: The Roir Sessions
American Punk,New York Punk,Proto-Punk,Punk,Punk/New Wave
MP3 archive size:
1768 mb
FLAC archive size:
1968 mb
Other formats:

The Richard Hell compilation . The ROIR Sessions was originally released in 1984 as a cassette-only release and was later re-released on CD (different cover, same track listing). collects a total of 14 tracks (most studio, some live) and serves as a solid its compilation. The selections span his career from 1975-1984, from one of his first bands (the legendary Heartbreakers with Johnny Thunders) up until a later incarnation of the Voidoids

Bass, Vocals – Richard Hell Drums – Ziggy Modeliste Guitar – Gerald McCollam Guitar – Robert Quine Lead Guitar – Pete LeBon Saxophone, Piano – Nick Sanzenbach Written-By – Hell. (Cass, Album, Comp). ROIR (Reachout International Records).

Listen to online Richard Hell - . On this page you can not listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. All materials are provided for educational purposes. The ROIR Sessions from authorized sellers. Released at: This album was released on the label ROIR (Reachout International Records) (catalog number 88561-5019-2). This album was released in 1990 year. US. Format of the release is. CD, Album. The album included the following session artists: Artwork. All the tracks from album . The ROIR Sessions of Richard Hell. The ROIR Sessions photo images watch: Release title: Richard Hell - . Style of release: Garage Rock music Punk music.

Whether this tab is accurate to. the version on the 'Blank Generation' re-release I do not know. This is a super easy song to learn, it doesn't move around a lot and it. has an easy rhythm.

Consumer Guide Album. Supposedly the farewell of annotator Lester Meyers to his alter ego Hell, this fourteen-song eased compilation begins with Johnny Thunders in New York, ends with Ziggy Modeliste in New Orleans, and preserves seven new songs and eight new Robert Quine cuts. What could be bad? you ask perspicaciously, and yet I'm a little disappointed

By: Richard Hell (1984, Rock). By: Richard Hell (1984, Rock). 1. Love Comes In Spurts. 2. Can’t Keep My Eyes On You. 3. Hurt Me. 4. I’m Your Man. 5. Betrayal Takes Two. 10. I Can Only Give You Everything. 11. I Been Sleepin’ On It. 12. Cruel Way To Go Down. 13. The Hunter Was Drowned.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Love Comes in Spurts Richard Hell Richard Hell 2:35
2 Can't Keep My Eyes on You Richard Hell / Jerry Nolan / Johnny Thunders Richard Hell 3:16
3 Hurt Me Richard Hell / Johnny Thunders Richard Hell 3:48
4 I'm Your Man Richard Hell Richard Hell 2:51
5 Betrayal Takes Two Richard Hell / Ivan Julian Richard Hell 5:13
6 Crack of Dawn Richard Hell Richard Hell 2:13
7 Ignore That Door Richard Hell Richard Hell 3:10
8 I Live My Life Fats Domino Richard Hell 2:11
9 Going, Going, Gone Bob Dylan Richard Hell 2:33
10 I Can Only Give You Everything Phil Coulter / Tommy Scott Richard Hell 3:14
11 I Been Sleepin' on It Richard Hell Richard Hell 2:59
12 Cruel Way to Go Down Allen Toussaint Richard Hell 4:21
13 The Hunter Was Drowned Richard Hell Richard Hell 3:26
14 Hey Sweetheart Richard Hell Richard Hell 0:30