Elliot Goblet - Internally BerserkElliot Goblet - Internally Berserk Infinite Horizon - Mind PassagesInfinite Horizon - Mind Passages The Spongetones - Too Clever by HalfThe Spongetones - Too Clever by Half Various Artists - Küchenlieder, Vol. 1Various Artists - Küchenlieder, Vol. 1 Pure Diamond - SlidePure Diamond - Slide Kim Hyun Sik - Best 1Kim Hyun Sik - Best 1 Patrizius - Ich Bin Dein FreundPatrizius - Ich Bin Dein Freund Renato Velasco - Brazilian GuitarRenato Velasco - Brazilian Guitar
» » Daryl Hall & John Oates - Fan-Tastic Hall & Oates
Daryl Hall & John Oates - Fan-Tastic Hall & Oates album download

Daryl Hall & John Oates - Fan-Tastic Hall & Oates album download

Daryl Hall & John Oates
Fan-Tastic Hall & Oates
Contemporary Pop/Rock,Adult Contemporary
MP3 archive size:
1323 mb
FLAC archive size:
1937 mb
Other formats:

Hall & Oates, United States, Philadelphia - Pennsylvania. Band Members: Daryl Hall and John Oates. List of Hall & Oates albums. Hall & Oates Album: Fan-Tastic Hall & Oates. Album Information : Title: Fan-Tastic Hall & Oates. Release Date: Type:Unknown.

Daryl Hall & John Oates is the self-titled fourth studio album by American pop music duo Hall & Oates. The album was released on August 18, 1975, by RCA Records. It is sometimes referred to as The Silver Album because of its metallic glam rock style cover. The cover was made by Pierre LaRoche, the same artist who created Ziggy Stardust for the rock-singer David Bowie.

Daryl Hall & John Oates ‎(Cass, Album). My only regret for Hall and Oates was MTV, the boys just gathered so much over exposure, that they began to think they could walk on water, that anything they did would be accepted by their fans. And while they did gain a huge fan base, they lost their core fans, and collapse of the core can only mean the fall of the house, which is just what happened. You can still catch Hall and Oates today, they play small clubs again, it’s intimate, responsive and just what it always should have been. Forget the cover, enjoy the music.

Listen to Fan-Tastic Hall & Oates in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

Redirected from Daryl Hall & John Oates). Daryl Hall and John Oates, often referred to as Hall & Oates, are an American musical duo from Philadelphia. Daryl Hall is generally the lead vocalist; John Oates primarily plays electric guitar and provides backing vocals. The two write most of the songs they perform, separately or in collaboration. They achieved their greatest fame from the late 1970s to the mid-1980s with a fusion of rock and roll and rhythm and blues.

Daryl Hall & John Oates is the self-titled fourth album by Hall & Oates, released in 1975. This is sometimes labeled The Silver Album because of its metallic glam rock style cover. In 2000 Buddah Records re-released the album with two bonus tracks ("What's Important to Me" and "Ice"). Grounds For Separation", according to Daryl Hall, was going to be used in the Sylvester Stallone movie Rocky. Daryl Hall & John Oates is the self-titled fourth album by Hall & Oates, released in 1975.

Daryl HallVocals, guitar, keyboards. John OatesVocals, guitar. Artistfacts ®. Abandoned Luncheonette (1973). Adult Education (1984). Did It in a Minute (1981). Everything Your Heart Desires (1988).

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Past Times Behind Daryl Hall & John Oates 3:06
2 A Truly Good Song Daryl Hall & John Oates 3:47
3 I'm Really Smokin' Daryl Hall & John Oates 2:17
4 Deep River Blues Daryl Hall & John Oates 2:40
5 Christine Daryl Hall & John Oates 1:41
6 Lemon Road Daryl Hall & John Oates 2:47
7 The Reason Why Daryl Hall & John Oates 3:06
8 Seventy Daryl Hall & John Oates 3:00
9 Flo Gene Daryl Hall & John Oates 2:11
10 Enough - Over the Mountain Daryl Hall & John Oates 2:22
11 Perkiomen Daryl Hall & John Oates 2:37
12 Rose Come Home Daryl Hall & John Oates 3:22
13 If That's What Makes You Happy Daryl Hall & John Oates 2:51
14 Angelina Daryl Hall & John Oates 2:39
15 The Provider Daryl Hall & John Oates 2:40
16 They Needed Each Other Daryl Hall & John Oates 3:41
17 A Lot of Changes Comin' Daryl Hall & John Oates 3:15
18 Everyday's a Lovely Day Daryl Hall & John Oates 2:34
19 I'll Be By Daryl Hall & John Oates 3:04
20 In Honor of a Lady Daryl Hall & John Oates 2:24