Various Artists - Cha Cha Cha [Atoll]Various Artists - Cha Cha Cha [Atoll] Edgar Leandro - 16 Exitos, Vol. 2Edgar Leandro - 16 Exitos, Vol. 2 Ram Narayan - Inspiration: SarodRam Narayan - Inspiration: Sarod Theodor Eichenbrenner - Moments of HarmonyTheodor Eichenbrenner - Moments of Harmony Sir Elwoodin Hiljaiset Värit - Kaipuun VuosirenkaitaSir Elwoodin Hiljaiset Värit - Kaipuun Vuosirenkaita Dmitri Kitayenko - Stravinsky: Les Ballets RussesDmitri Kitayenko - Stravinsky: Les Ballets Russes Felt - The Final Resting of the ArkFelt - The Final Resting of the Ark Original Soundtrack - Amália O FilmeOriginal Soundtrack - Amália O Filme
» » Lady Rocket - Chapter_01
Lady Rocket - Chapter_01 album download

Lady Rocket - Chapter_01 album download

Lady Rocket
MP3 archive size:
1255 mb
FLAC archive size:
1184 mb
Other formats:

2 Chapter 30 : Happy Happy Birthday Vo. Chapter 29 : Good Bye Vo. Chapter 28 : Parting Prelude Vo. Chapter 27 : Pursuit! Land, Water, Air Vo. Chapter 26 : The Day I Became A Cat Vo. Chapter 25 : I Am A Bear (Second Half) Vo. Chapter 24 : I Am A Bear (First Half) Vo. Chapter 23 : Human Denial And Doubt (Human) Vo. Chapter 22 : Human Denial And Doubt (Overload) Vo. Chapter 21 : Human Denial And Doubt (. Friend Vo. Chapter 4 : The Stolen Rocket Vo. Chapter 3 : Kohime Goes To School Vo. Chapter 2 : Reliable Knight Vo. Chapter 1 : Happy Birthday. Prev Chapter Next Chapter. Rocket Princess: Vo. Chapter 15 : Screw Lady (The Present). Rocket Princess Vo. You're reading Rocket Princess Vo. Chapter 15 : Screw Lady (The Present) at Mangakakalot.

Chapter 01 - Lady Rocket. Songs: 11. Artist: Lady Rocket. Songs: Lady Rocket - Goodbye for Now 03:47. Lady Rocket - Frozen Time 04:30. Lady Rocket - Gray Hair 04:08. Lady Rocket - Everything 03:18. Lady Rocket - Toi et Moi 01:38. Lady Rocket - Love Song 03:39. Lady Rocket - No Matter What They Say 02:45. Lady Rocket - Run To You 03:53. Lady Rocket - Let's Call It A Day 04:55. Lady Rocket - Together With You 03:26. Lady Rocket - Goodbye for Now 03:45.

Listen to Chapter 01 in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

The long-awaited debut album on CD, featuring 3 previously unreleased tracks "Burning Up", "King" and "Liquid Scream" in addition to fully re-recorded and remastered versions of previously released demo songs. Catchy hooks, huge choruses, addictive raspy vocals and squealing epic guitar solos, this is THE hard rock debut of 2017.

Jack Tran - Space Lady Rock. album: RAweLab: Rocket Launch. Seve, Seve Vs Evan - Lady Lady. album: Steam Powered Rocket Ship. The Rocket Band - Lady Writer. Haley Dreis - What Am I Waiting for? album: Lady with a Rocket. Haley Dreis - Back of the Line. album: Lady with a Rocket. The Dignitaries - Lusty Lady. album: Rocket Science.

Lady Rocket Chapter 01 All songs . oodbye For Now . rozen Time(Provided) . ray Hair(Provided) . verything . oi Et Moi(Feat. Lisa) (Provided) . ove Song(Provided) . o Matter What They Say(Provided) . un To You(Feat. Lee Won Joong)(Provided) . et's Call It A Day(Provided) 1. ogether With You(Provided) 1. oodbye For Now(Instrumental)(Provided). Lady Rocket All albums Chapter 01 Everything. ァケーション みんなの夢を 夢 別れ わたしの彼は 冬の贈り物 ぎれ ぎれ 君を守る 戦う 目指せ 頂上 れんげ 変わらない日々を 臆病者 誰もいない ひ りでは. 足りないこ しよ なれ 冬は 傷ついたって 後戻り出来ない 別れ雨 ハレイロ 優しい 触る.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Goodbye for Now Lady Rocket 3:47
2 Frozen Time Lady Rocket 4:30
3 Gray Hair Lady Rocket 4:08
4 Everything Lady Rocket 3:18
5 Toi et Moi Lady Rocket 1:38
6 Love Song Lady Rocket 3:39
7 No Matter What They Say Lady Rocket 2:45
8 Run to You Lady Rocket 3:53
9 Let's Call It a Day Lady Rocket 4:55
10 Together With You Lady Rocket 3:26
11 Goodbye for Now [Instrumental] Lady Rocket 3:45