Deep Purple - Smoke on the Water [Single]Deep Purple - Smoke on the Water [Single] Iperyt - Totalitarian Love PulseIperyt - Totalitarian Love Pulse Enrique Bátiz - Musica Mexicana: Revueltas, Jiménez, Dimas, Herrera, ChávezEnrique Bátiz - Musica Mexicana: Revueltas, Jiménez, Dimas, Herrera, Chávez David Ponsford - French Organ Music from the Golden Age, Vol. 1David Ponsford - French Organ Music from the Golden Age, Vol. 1 Various Artists - Like a BirdVarious Artists - Like a Bird Mario Lanza - 16 Most Requested SongsMario Lanza - 16 Most Requested Songs Various Artists - DJ Delirium and His FriendsVarious Artists - DJ Delirium and His Friends A Show of Hands - Debut FinaleA Show of Hands - Debut Finale
» » Clannad - Celtic Collections [K-Tel]
Clannad - Celtic Collections [K-Tel] album download

Clannad - Celtic Collections [K-Tel] album download

Celtic Collections [K-Tel]
British Folk,Celtic Fusion,Celtic New Age,Celtic Pop,Contemporary Celtic,Ethnic Fusion,Celtic
MP3 archive size:
1879 mb
FLAC archive size:
1274 mb
Other formats:

The trouble with most budget-line collections is they offer little or no liner information and song details, like the studio album from which each track came. This collection is no different. There is no sense of chronology here either. Celtic Collections merely serves as an informal introduction to the curious and uninitiated.

Clannad (Irish pronunciation: ) are an Irish band formed in 1970 in Gweedore, County Donegal. 1. Theme from Harry's Game.

On this page you can listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. And you can download the album in one file to your computer or tablet or phone. Attention! All audio material is presented solely for information. All styles of audio music.

Album Information : Title: Celtic Collections. It contains both songs from Clannad earlier period (before 1982) and there second period (between 1982-1991), which means it includes both tradional folks songs as the more pop oriented songs like "In A Lifetime". The music itself is very good and gives a good introduction into Clannad's music before 1991.

item 3 Celtic Collection, Good, Clannad, -Celtic Collection, Good, Clannad, £. 4. item 4 Celtic Collection CD (1999) -Celtic Collection CD (1999). item 5 Clannad - Celtic Collection -Clannad - Celtic Collection. item 6 Clannad - Celtic Collections (2004) -Clannad - Celtic Collections (2004). item 7 Celtic Collection, Clannad CD 0743216745326 Acceptable -Celtic Collection, Clannad CD 0743216745326 Acceptable. CCR Creedence Clearwater Revival - Classic Airwaves CD Album Best of Live. Clannad - Celtic Collection (An Ace CD). I bought this CD because I am a massive fan of Clannad. I wasn't disappointed!!

Also, this version is a digipak 'ECOPAK', whereas the other version is not (traditional digipak). Also, this version has "Celtic Collections' printed on the disc, the other version doesn't, nor does this version feature the K-Tel logo on the disc.

Clannad at the 2007 Celtic Connections festival in Glasgow, United Kingdom. Clannad won a BAFTA for their 1984 Legend, the soundtrack for the Robin of Sherwood series. In 1998, Clannad were awarded a Grammy award for their latest studio album, Landmarks. Label: K-Tel - - 1997. In a Lifetime: The Ultimate Collection.

Celtic Collections: H. edge School. Celtic Collections: P. eilly, Paddy. Celtic Collections: S. tockton's Wing. See all 13 albums by Celtic Collections (K-Tel Series). Back to top. Get to Know Us.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Theme from Harry's Game Paul Brennan Clannad 2:28
2 Closer to Your Heart Ciarán Brennan Clannad 3:29
3 Lady Marian Ciarán Brennan Clannad 3:20
4 Newgrange Ciarán Brennan Clannad 4:03
5 Mhorag's Na Horó Gheallaidh Traditional Clannad 1:40
6 Nil Sén La Traditional Clannad 10:29
7 Caislean Óir Ciarán Brennan / Moya Brennan / Paul Brennan / Noel Duggan / Pat Duggan Clannad 2:10
8 In a Lifetime Ciarán Brennan / Paul Brennan Clannad 3:06
9 Now Is Here Paul Brennan Clannad 3:35
10 Na Buachaillí Alainn Ciarán Brennan / Paul Brennan Clannad 2:58
11 Down by the Sally Gardens Traditional Clannad 4:45
12 Dúlamán Traditional Clannad 4:31
13 Robin (The Hooded Man) Ciarán Brennan Clannad 2:49