Blue Harvest - The Continuum/Plan BBlue Harvest - The Continuum/Plan B Vani Jayaram / Vani Jayram - Satya Sai Manthram Sacred Sanskrit RecitalVani Jayaram / Vani Jayram - Satya Sai Manthram Sacred Sanskrit Recital Various Artists - Full on Dance 93Various Artists - Full on Dance 93 Peter & Gordon - The Hits of Peter & GordonPeter & Gordon - The Hits of Peter & Gordon Vanessa Paradis - Love Songs TourVanessa Paradis - Love Songs Tour Soliman Gamil - The Egyptian MusicSoliman Gamil - The Egyptian Music J. Relli - J RelliJ. Relli - J Relli Carlos Kleiber - Puccini: La BohèmeCarlos Kleiber - Puccini: La Bohème
» » Wayne Kramer - Citizen Wayne
Wayne Kramer - Citizen Wayne album download

Wayne Kramer - Citizen Wayne album download

Wayne Kramer
Citizen Wayne
Hard Rock,Detroit Rock,Alternative Pop/Rock,Alternative/Indie Rock,Punk/New Wave
November, 1996 - December, 1996
Recording location:
House Of Blues Studios, Encino, CA
MP3 archive size:
1532 mb
FLAC archive size:
1861 mb
Other formats:

Wayne Kramer (born April 30, 1948) is an American guitarist, singer, songwriter, producer and film and television composer. Kramer came to prominence as a teenager in 1967 as a co-founder of the Detroit rock group MC5 (Motor City 5), a group known for their powerful live performances and radical left-wing political stance

Wayne Kramer got more attention for serving two years in prison on drug charges than for anything he did with music in the 20 years that followed the breakup of the MC5 in 1972, so the strength, intelligence, and blazing power of Kramer's 1995 comeback album, The Hard Stuff, took many by surprise, and he showed that record's excellence was. no fluke with the similarly accomplished Dangerous Madness in 1996

More albums from Wayne Kramer: LLMF by Wayne Kramer. Dangerous Madness by Wayne Kramer. Cocaine Blues by Wayne Kramer. The Hard Stuff by Wayne Kramer. View all albums . Citizen Wayne. By: Wayne Kramer (1997, Rock). 1. Stranger In The House.

Features Song Lyrics for Wayne Kramer's Citizen Wayne album. Wayne Kramer - Citizen Wayne Album Lyrics. Wayne Kramer Lyrics provided by SongLyrics. Do you like this album?

Album · 1996 · 12 Songs. Citizen Wayne Wayne Kramer. Drew Zingg, Wayne Kramer, Richard Lloyd & Mike Masaros).

Is Citizen Wayne the best album by Wayne Kramer? BestEverAlbums. com brings together thousands of 'greatest ever album' charts and calculates an overall ranking. Citizen Wayne by Wayne Kramer (1997) Overall rank: 55,102nd.

Wayne Kramer: Citizen Wayne The punk line on the MC5 is that their revolutionary pretensions were imposed by conniving hippie John Sinclair. So how come it was Fred Smith who got "People Got the Power" out of Patti? And how come Wayne Kramer has now enlisted ex-rad David Was in the most political record of either career? Despite one small-minded sectarian dis-nobody in my Trotskyite cell would be so gauche as to serve chips with pesto, let me assure you-these songs talk class and counterculture simultaneously, a rare thing, especially with the emphasis on the class.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Stranger in the House Wayne Kramer / David Was Wayne Kramer 3:03
2 Back When Dogs Could Talk Wayne Kramer Wayne Kramer 3:36
3 Revolution in Apt. 29 Wayne Kramer / David Was Wayne Kramer 2:58
4 Down on the Ground Wayne Kramer Wayne Kramer 3:55
5 Shining Mr. Lincoln's Shoes Wayne Kramer / David Was Wayne Kramer 3:13
6 Dope for Democracy Mick Farren / Wayne Kramer Wayne Kramer 3:24
7 No Easy Way Out Wayne Kramer Wayne Kramer 3:59
8 You Didn't Know My Name Wayne Kramer / David Was Wayne Kramer 3:28
9 Count Time Wayne Kramer / David Was Wayne Kramer 4:22
10 Snatched Defeat Wayne Kramer Wayne Kramer 4:12
11 Doing the Work Wayne Kramer / David Was Wayne Kramer 3:41
12 A Farewell to Whiskey Wayne Kramer Wayne Kramer 3:13