TFX - Hooray, Hooray It's Another HolidayTFX - Hooray, Hooray It's Another Holiday Beyond Belligerent - Beyond BelligerentBeyond Belligerent - Beyond Belligerent Bernard Fortin - Fablanimo de La FermeBernard Fortin - Fablanimo de La Ferme Pentatones - DeterminerPentatones - Determiner Monofader - FrostMonofader - Frost Arthur - Die Poppe Sal DansArthur - Die Poppe Sal Dans Salty Dogs - Salty Dogs & FriendsSalty Dogs - Salty Dogs & Friends Oho - OhoOho - Oho
» » Delirious? - The Cutting Edge
Delirious? - The Cutting Edge album download

Delirious? - The Cutting Edge album download

The Cutting Edge
CCM,Contemporary Christian,Gospel
1992 - 1995
Recording location:
West Park Studios, Littlehampton, Sussex, England
MP3 archive size:
1484 mb
FLAC archive size:
1211 mb
Other formats:

Cutting Edge is a series of recordings made by the British rock band Delirious?. The songs were originally written for a regular youth event, Cutting Edge, in the band's home town of Littlehampton. Through this, the band gained its first name, The Cutting Edge Band, which was later changed to Delirious? when the band went full-time in 1996.

The Cutting Edge is a live album by jazz saxophonist Sonny Rollins, recorded at the Montreux Jazz Festival and released on the Milestone label in 1974, featuring performances by Rollins with Stanley Cowell, Yoshiaki Masuo, Bob Cranshaw, David Lee and Mtume with Rufus Harley joining on one track.

Cutting Edge Tracklist. 1. Message Of The Cross Lyrics. 2. I've Found Jesus Lyrics. Cutting Edge Q&A. More Delirious albums. Show all albums by Delirious.

Find a Delirious? - Cutting Edge 1, 2, 3, & 4 first pressing or reissue. Complete your Delirious? collection. Deutsch English Español Français Italiano 日本語. You may have noticed that we have NEW Notification Type options!

Send "Delirious?" Ringtones to your Cell. Did You Feel the Mountains Tremble?

More By Delirious? See All. Farewell Show (Live in London). My Soul Sings (Live).

Fans and newbies alike can enjoy the full range of songs taken from Cutting Edge 1 and 2 which was voted as the most influential worship album in the past 20 years by Worship Leader Magazine this month (Jan 2012) as well as Three, Fore and the massively influential Live And In The Can album

Track List - Disc 1

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Message of the Cross Martin Smith Delirious? 4:46
2 Singer Song Martin Smith Delirious? 4:29
3 Lord, You Have My Heart Martin Smith Delirious? 2:57
4 What Is This Thing Called Love? Martin Smith Delirious? 5:00
5 The Crucible for Silver Delirious? 3:44
6 Thank You for Saving Me Martin Smith Delirious? 7:02
7 The Happy Song Martin Smith Delirious? 4:28
8 Prophet Song Martin Smith Delirious? 7:49
9 King of Love Martin Smith Delirious? 2:50
10 Coming Back Martin Smith Delirious? 5:07
11 Lead Me Martin Smith Delirious? 6:02
12 I Could Sing of Your Love Forever Martin Smith Delirious? 6:09
13 Shout to the North Martin Smith Delirious? 4:14

Track List - Disc 2

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Did You Feel the Mountains Tremble? Martin Smith Delirious? 9:45
2 I've Found Jesus Martin Smith Delirious? 4:56
3 Oh Lead Me Martin Smith Delirious? 4:52
4 Shaken Up Martin Smith Delirious? 5:34
5 I'm Not Ashamed Martin Smith Delirious? 6:43
6 Find Me in the River Martin Smith Delirious? 5:11
7 Louder Than the Radio Martin Smith Delirious? 4:08
8 Your Split the Earth Martin Smith Delirious? 4:58
9 When All Around Has Fallen Martin Smith Delirious? 6:02
10 All I Want Is You Martin Smith Delirious? 5:06
11 I've Searched for Gold Martin Smith Delirious? 3:16
12 Obsession Martin Smith Delirious? 8:34