Vanessa Paradis - Love Songs TourVanessa Paradis - Love Songs Tour Soliman Gamil - The Egyptian MusicSoliman Gamil - The Egyptian Music J. Relli - J RelliJ. Relli - J Relli Carlos Kleiber - Puccini: La BohèmeCarlos Kleiber - Puccini: La Bohème Beethoven: String Quartets, Vol. 6Beethoven: String Quartets, Vol. 6 Romantisco - RobotiscoRomantisco - Robotisco Cordelia - At the Pink PonyCordelia - At the Pink Pony Rodd Keith - Saucers in the SkyRodd Keith - Saucers in the Sky
» » Roger Waters - Live Radio
Roger Waters - Live Radio album download

Roger Waters - Live Radio album download

Roger Waters
Live Radio
November 7, 1987
MP3 archive size:
1214 mb
FLAC archive size:
1644 mb
Other formats:

Performer – Roger Waters, The Bleeding Heart Band. Written By – Gilmour, Waters (tracks: 7). Written-By – Gilmour (tracks: 7), Roger Waters (tracks: 1 to 6, 8 to 14), Waters (tracks: 7). Notes. From a live broadcast recorded at the Colisée De Québec, Canada, 7th November 1987. Total running time: 74 minutes. The following tracks are stated incorrectly on the cover: 9: "The Final Cut" is actually a medley of "Get You Filthy Hands Off My Desert" and "Southampton Dock".

Radio Waves byWATERS, Roger. Album cover badly damaged-5" split along the top spine. but Juno quickly refunded original costs plus return postage. You can't ask for more than that. 30 hours ago. Excellent service and free next da. xcellent service and free next day delivery, even in a Sunday.

Roger Waters' 1987 rock opera Radio . tells the story of Billy, a paraplegic with the ability to listen to radio waves. An epic piece set in the context of Reagan’s America, Thatcher’s Britain and the atmosphere of the late Cold War, Radio . captures both the political and cultural cracks of the world, in a time where the world run amok and everybody feared the bomb.

Listen to music from Roger Waters like Déjà Vu, The Last Refugee & more. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from Roger Waters. Roger Waters was the main lyricist for the classic British rock band Pink Floyd. He, along with Syd Barrett, Nick Mason, and Richard Wright, formed the band in 1965 and released their first album, "The Piper at the Gates of Dawn" in 1967. In 1968, Syd Barrett was replaced by guitarist/singer David Gilmour.

Roger Waters - Radio Kaos (CD 1987) ROCK (Pink Floyd) VGC Condition: Very Good. Time left: 1h 44m 29s. Ships to: Worldwide. ROGER WATERS RADIO WAVES SAMPLER 12" 1987 CAS 2723 DJ PROMO NEW Condition: New. Time left: 9h 29m 13s. The best album by Roger Waters is Amused To Death which is ranked number 1112 in the list of all-time albums with a total rank score of 2,175. Roger Waters album bestography. Higher ranked (2,889th) This album (4,182nd) Lower ranked (9,044th) Is This The Life We Really Want? Radio . Members who like this album also like: The Stone Roses by The Stone Roses, The Final Cut by Pink Floyd and The Pros And Cons Of Hitch Hiking by Roger Waters. Roger Waters - " Radio K A O S " FULL.

Roger Waters, The Best Rock Music Online - Rock Music Online Comfortably Numb (Van Morrison, Roger Waters & The Band), Waiting For The Worms (Roger Waters, The Bleeding Heart Band, The Rundfunk Orchestra & Choir, And The Military Orchestra Of The Soviet Army), Mother, Stop (Roger Waters, The Bleeding Heart Band, The Rundfunk Orchestra & Choir, And The Military Orchestra Of The Soviet Army), 4:41 AM (Sexual Revolution). Escuchar música de Roger Waters. Roger Waters Discography. The Wall Live in Berlin 2013.

is the second solo studio album by English rock musician and former Pink Floyd member Roger Waters. Released on 15 June 1987 in the United Kingdom and June 16 in the United States, it was Waters' first solo album after his formal split from Pink Floyd in 1985

Roger Waters lyrics - 101 song lyrics sorted by album, including "Perfect Sense, Part I", "Perfect Sense, Part II", "Déjà Vu. The Story Radio Waves Who Needs Information Me Or Him The Powers That Be Sunset Strip Home Four Minutes The Tide Is Turning (After Live Aid). album: "Amused To Death" (1992). The Ballad Of Bill Hubbard What God Wants, Part I Perfect Sense, Part I Perfect Sense, Part II The Bravery Of Being Out Of Range Late Home Tonight, Part I Late Home Tonight, Part II Too Much Rope What God Wants, Part II What God Wants, Part III Watching TV Three Wishes It's A Miracle Amused To Death. album: "Ça Ira" (2005).

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Radio Waves Roger Waters Roger Waters 5:42
2 Welcome to the Machine Roger Waters Roger Waters 7:17
3 Money Roger Waters Roger Waters 5:13
4 In the Flesh Roger Waters Roger Waters 3:37
5 Have a Cigar Roger Waters Roger Waters 3:19
6 Pigs (Three Different Ones) Roger Waters Roger Waters 3:53
7 Wish You Were Here David Gilmour / Roger Waters Roger Waters 5:11
8 Mother Roger Waters Roger Waters 7:26
9 The Final Cut Roger Waters Roger Waters 3:34
10 If Roger Waters Roger Waters 3:58
11 Powers That Be Roger Waters Roger Waters 4:00
12 Brain Damage Roger Waters Roger Waters 3:39
13 Eclipse Roger Waters Roger Waters 6:48
14 Another Brick in the Wall, Pt. 1/The Happiest Days of Our Lives/Another Brick in the Wall, Pt. 2 Roger Waters Roger Waters 10:19