Kissogram - Nothing, SirKissogram - Nothing, Sir Various Artists - Ao Jacob, BandolinsVarious Artists - Ao Jacob, Bandolins Burton Greene - ZephyrBurton Greene - Zephyr Darz - ChoosinDarz - Choosin Baden & Baden Free Jazz Orchestra - Gittin' to Know Y'AllBaden & Baden Free Jazz Orchestra - Gittin' to Know Y'All Maria Eliza - MarcasMaria Eliza - Marcas Karaoke All-Stars - Pure Pop, Vol. 134Karaoke All-Stars - Pure Pop, Vol. 134 Will Champion - CrispyWill Champion - Crispy
» » Commissioned - The Commissioned Reunion: Live
Commissioned - The Commissioned Reunion: Live album download

Commissioned - The Commissioned Reunion: Live album download

The Commissioned Reunion: Live
Contemporary Gospel,Urban,Contemporary Christian,Praise & Worship,Gospel
October 26, 2001
Recording location:
Face To Face Productions, Southfield, MI
MP3 archive size:
1982 mb
FLAC archive size:
1521 mb
Other formats:

The Commissioned Reunion Live. The Commissioned Reunion Live, released on April 23, 2002, on Verity Records, is a gospel music album by the American contemporary gospel music group Commissioned. Domestically, the album peaked at on the US Billboard Top Gospel albums chart and on the Billboard Top Contemporary Christian chart. Disc 1 and 2. "Hype (Strange Land) " (1:06). Triumphant Entry " (2:59). You've Got A Friend " (2:32). I'm Going On " (4:16).

Shows Artists Similar To Commissioned Appear. Neon Porch Extravaganza. Runtime: 25 min. GRAMMY acclaimed artist Crowder has unveiled Neon Porch Extravaganza, surprising listeners with a live album recorded in his new hometown of Atlanta

Infobox Album Name The Commissioned Reunion Live Type live Longtype Artist Commissioned. The Commissioned Reunion Live", released April 23, 2002 on Verity Records, is a Gospel music album by American contemporary Gospel music group Commissioned. Chart rankings and awards.

Commissioned ‎– The Commissioned Reunion Live. Label: Verity ‎– 01241-43190-2. Format: 2 CD, Album.

Send "Commissioned" Ringtones to your Cell. Album: The Commissioned Reunion - "Live". Commissioned - The Commissioned Reunion - "Live" Album Lyrics. 1. King of Glory Lyrics.

The Commissioned Reunion - "Live", 2002. The Commissioned Reunion - "Live", 2002.

Album · 2002 · 29 Songs. An urban Black gospel band with crossover appeal, Commissioned are an extremely evangelistic group in concert who put on such a dramatic show that the altars are routinely packed with repenters following their performances. Members Fred Hammond, Keith Staten, Michael Brooks and Marvin Sapp have all done many successful solo projects as well. They spent most of the '90s pursuing those careers, but found themselves back together in 2001 for a reunion tour and the first of another successful series of albums.

Track List - Disc 1

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Hype (Strange Land) Michael Brooks Commissioned 1:06
2 Triumphant Entry Fred Hammond Commissioned 2:59
3 You've Got a Friend Michael Brooks / Carole King Commissioned 2:32
4 I'm Going On Michael Brooks Commissioned 4:16
5 You Keep on Blessing Me Michael Brooks Commissioned 3:00
6 Back in the Saddle Michael Brooks Commissioned 4:43
7 Go Tell Somebody Michael Brooks Commissioned 4:29
8 Lord Jesus Help Me (Help Somebody Else) Mitchell Jones Commissioned 6:13
9 Everlasting Love Karl Reid Commissioned 3:53
10 Hold Me (Leaning) Mitchell Jones / Parkes Stewart Commissioned 4:24
11 I Am Here Mitchell Jones / Parkes Stewart Commissioned 4:05
12 King of Glory Fred Hammond Commissioned 5:36
13 Let Me Tell It Fred Hammond Commissioned 4:26
14 Lay Your Troubles Down Maxx Frank / Fred Hammond / Mark Luckey / Angela Winbush Commissioned 3:57

Track List - Disc 2

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Giving My Problems to You Michael Brooks Commissioned 5:13
2 The City Michael Brooks Commissioned 2:26
3 Cry On Mitchell Jones / Parkes Stewart Commissioned 1:27
4 Love Isn't Love Michael Brooks Commissioned 2:12
5 Ordinary Just Won't Do Mitchell Jones / Parkes Stewart Commissioned 8:44
6 When Love Calls You Home Fred Hammond / Ty Lacy / Bryan Lenox Commissioned 3:15
7 Please You More Maxx Frank / Fred Hammond Commissioned 2:37
8 Secret Place Anson Dawkins / Fred Hammond / Eddie Howard, Jr. Commissioned 4:43
9 Find Myself in You Ty Lacy / Bryan Lenox Commissioned 1:11
10 Will You Be Ready? Michael Brooks Commissioned 3:41
11 'Tis So Sweet Commissioned 3:47
12 Running Back to You Fred Hammond Commissioned 7:15
13 So Good to Know (The Savior) Michael Brooks Commissioned 6:08
14 Victory Mitchell Jones / Parkes Stewart Commissioned 4:25
15 I Can't Live Without U Eric Dawkins / Fred Hammond Commissioned 6:07