The Champs - Latin LimboThe Champs - Latin Limbo Josee Vachon - Ca Fait Rire Les EnfantsJosee Vachon - Ca Fait Rire Les Enfants DJ Ghe - ToolsDJ Ghe - Tools Steve August - Mystic SplendorSteve August - Mystic Splendor Collage - 5Collage - 5 Jose Velez - Una Historia de AmorJose Velez - Una Historia de Amor Daniel Diaz - Swan SongDaniel Diaz - Swan Song Various Artists - Vagrant UK Sampler 2005Various Artists - Vagrant UK Sampler 2005
» » Elle Silver - Philly Girl Goes Country
Elle Silver - Philly Girl Goes Country album download

Elle Silver - Philly Girl Goes Country album download

Elle Silver
Philly Girl Goes Country
MP3 archive size:
1903 mb
FLAC archive size:
1398 mb
Other formats:

Elle Silver - Sitting Here, 03:54, . MB download mp3 full version here. Album: Philly Girl Goes Country. Download Elle Silver - Sitting Here. Philly Girl Goes Country: Best 2 songs. Elle Silver - Windows Of The Soul feat.

Philly Girl Goes Country. Exclusive Prime pricing. Philly Girl Goes Country. Original Release Date: June 3, 2008. Release Date: June 4, 2008. Total Length: 1:01:57.

Listen to Philly Girl Goes Country in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

Too Blind To See. Elle Silver. Country Man's Son.

Philly Girl Goes Country - Sitting Here, Just Lookin' For Saturday Night, Month Of Sundays and 17 more tracks from this album here for free. More albums by this artist. Count: 17. Views: 2. Philly Girl Goes Country tracks. Just Lookin' For Saturday Night. So Damn Hard To Say Goodbye feat. Too Blind To See. Don't Panic.

Songs from Philly Girl Goes Country by Elle Silver. Free download and listen Philly Girl Goes Country. Elle Silver - Country Man's Son 04:17. Elle Silver - So Damn Hard To Say Goodbye feat.

Philly Girl Goes Country 2008. Philly Girl Goes Country 2008. See All.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 This Time I'm Sure Elle Silver 3:36
2 King of the Castle Elle Silver 3:54
3 So Damn Hard to Say Goodbye Elle Silver 4:02
4 Physical Emotion Elle Silver 4:15
5 Windows of the Soul Elle Silver 4:08
6 Whatcha Gonna Do Elle Silver 2:42
7 Sitting Here Elle Silver 3:54
8 Too Blind to See Elle Silver 4:07
9 Snow White Winter Rose Elle Silver 3:51
10 Gettin' It On Elle Silver 2:45
11 Just Lookin' for Saturday Night Elle Silver 3:24
12 Don't Panic Elle Silver 3:11
13 Now You're Gone Elle Silver 2:44
14 Country Man's Son Elle Silver 4:17
15 Lonesome Mountain Blues Elle Silver 2:37
16 Month of Sundays Elle Silver 3:29
17 If You Only Knew Elle Silver 5:00