Josef Krips / Arthur Rubinstein - Brahms: Concerto No. 2Josef Krips / Arthur Rubinstein - Brahms: Concerto No. 2 Maurice Jarre - Lean by JarreMaurice Jarre - Lean by Jarre Eugene Hash - Praise TimeEugene Hash - Praise Time Bombshell Rocks - The ConclusionBombshell Rocks - The Conclusion Brekbred - The BitternessBrekbred - The Bitterness Maurette Brown Clark - How I FeelMaurette Brown Clark - How I Feel No Limitz - I Know What I Know...and That's Not Everything.No Limitz - I Know What I Know...and That's Not Everything. Elliot Goblet - Internally BerserkElliot Goblet - Internally Berserk
» » Deadwood - Deadwood
Deadwood - Deadwood album download

Deadwood - Deadwood album download

MP3 archive size:
1547 mb
FLAC archive size:
1548 mb
Other formats:

Deadwood was a band from Miramichi, NB Canada. Years active 2002-2005. All music and lyrics written by Guillaume Aube. Marking the 10 year anniversary of the bands demise is this new Album of Rare Tracks never before released.

Deadwood" is a song by the band Dirty Pretty Things. It was released as a single on 10 July 2006 and was the second to be released from the band's debut album Waterloo to Anywhere. The band recruited fans via their web site to appear for the filming of the video, which occurred on a farm in the Essex countryside on Tuesday 16 May. In 2006 the song was used as the theme tune to Russell Brand's Got Issues, and later The Russell Brand Show. Panic Attack" (Acoustic Paddingtons Cover).

The project was originally named Deadwood Murder.

A hell of a place to make your fortune. 21 March at 11:00 ·. "It’d be a pity not to recognize what’s at stake.

Band name Music genre Lyrical themes Album title Song title Label Artist User profile Google. Country of origin: Germany. Location: Frankfurt am Main, Hesse.

1) Deadwood is a noise Duo From Austin, Texas. 2) Deadwood is a noise, ambient project that was created in 2003 by the single band member, Daniel Jansson, under the name Deadwood Murder. A demo was made and sent out to several labels, the response was excellent. Since then Deadwood has released three full-length albums on "Cold Spring Records", namely '8 19', 'Ramblack' and 'Sheolic'.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Without You Michael Isbell Deadwood 3:00
2 The Need Michael Isbell Deadwood 4:41
3 Melancholy in D / Deadwood Jeff Dickerson / Michael Isbell Deadwood 3:29
4 Black and Blue Michael Isbell Deadwood 4:35
5 The Wall Jeff Dickerson Deadwood 2:18
6 Wayfaring Stranger Deadwood 5:23
7 Making Wine Michael Isbell Deadwood 3:32
8 Radio Lies Michael Isbell Deadwood 3:38
9 Pappy's Song Jeff Dickerson Deadwood 2:09