Various Artists - DJ Delirium and His FriendsVarious Artists - DJ Delirium and His Friends A Show of Hands - Debut FinaleA Show of Hands - Debut Finale Brian Ritchie - The BlendBrian Ritchie - The Blend Alesso / Jolin Tsai - PlayAlesso / Jolin Tsai - Play Black and White - 2-LipsBlack and White - 2-Lips Jimmy Giuffre - Piece for Clarinet and StringsJimmy Giuffre - Piece for Clarinet and Strings Various Artists - The Fuzztones: In Fuzz We TrustVarious Artists - The Fuzztones: In Fuzz We Trust Nirvana - Behind the MusicNirvana - Behind the Music
» » Brine - Losers Case
Brine - Losers Case album download

Brine - Losers Case album download

Losers Case
MP3 archive size:
1585 mb
FLAC archive size:
1456 mb
Other formats:

Listen to Losers Case in full in the this site app. Play on this site. 2004 e/Oodiofoniska.

Instead, it was Losers Case (an EP-album from 2004, on White Noise an. arbour, se. that came to be Brine’s debut release. After that the band relocated back to the West Coast of Sweden and the City of Gothenburg. This also led to some crucial changes in the lineup. Included in the band was for a while also Mads Johannes Nielsen (from Scaredy Cat, Sock Puppets, PAMS, Flemming, et. Another EP, entitled BRINE EP, came in 2006 (o. Brine first official LP-album, entitled Story vs. Plot was released in 2008 (o.

On this page you can listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. Release title: Brine - Losers Case. Photo of Brine - Losers Case. More albums of Brine: The Names. This album was released on the label White Noise (catalog number WN Vs HS) Harbour, Sea (catalog number WN Vs HS). This album was released in 2004-05-23 year.

Listen to music from Brine like there's no reference, 1998 or so & more. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from Brine. Offering more song-oriented material than the group’s earlier efforts, Brine’s latest album "Story vs Plot" (2008) isn’t conformist in any sense of the word. It’s safe to say that the album is structured around an aesthetic of eclecticism.

Case is the self-titled debut album by American R&B singer and songwriter Case. Released in August 1996, by Def Jam Recordings. The album peaked at number seven on the Top R&B Albums chart and reached number forty-two on the US Billboard 200 album chart.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Ellies Davor Abazovic Brine 0:36
2 Nice Davor Abazovic Brine 1:44
3 Moon Davor Abazovic Brine 0:27
4 Stereo Davor Abazovic Brine 1:00
5 Indian Davor Abazovic Brine 1:14
6 Friday Davor Abazovic Brine 2:36
7 One Davor Abazovic Brine 1:01
8 Two Davor Abazovic Brine 0:38
9 Split Davor Abazovic Brine 1:35
10 Six Davor Abazovic Brine 0:09
11 Beat Davor Abazovic Brine 3:36
12 Bells Davor Abazovic Brine 1:01
13 Movie Davor Abazovic Brine 1:09
14 Xpressway Davor Abazovic Brine 2:51
15 BBQ Davor Abazovic Brine 1:01