My Generation - Live'n in ColourMy Generation - Live'n in Colour Various Artists - Cha Cha Cha [Atoll]Various Artists - Cha Cha Cha [Atoll] Edgar Leandro - 16 Exitos, Vol. 2Edgar Leandro - 16 Exitos, Vol. 2 Ram Narayan - Inspiration: SarodRam Narayan - Inspiration: Sarod Theodor Eichenbrenner - Moments of HarmonyTheodor Eichenbrenner - Moments of Harmony Sir Elwoodin Hiljaiset Värit - Kaipuun VuosirenkaitaSir Elwoodin Hiljaiset Värit - Kaipuun Vuosirenkaita Dmitri Kitayenko - Stravinsky: Les Ballets RussesDmitri Kitayenko - Stravinsky: Les Ballets Russes Felt - The Final Resting of the ArkFelt - The Final Resting of the Ark
» » Knut - Alter
Knut - Alter album download

Knut - Alter album download

Hardcore Punk,Heavy Metal,Punk/New Wave
MP3 archive size:
1497 mb
FLAC archive size:
1508 mb
Other formats:

Alter by Knut, released 23 May 2006 1. Dither vs Knut (Dither) 2. Deadverse Remix (Dälek) 3. H/armless (JK Broadrick) 4. 5 Turn Grinner Mix (Mick Harris) 5. Repressed Babylon (Ad's) 6. Psychopathic Engine (Spectre) 7. Karn Boys (Oren Ambarchi + Robin Fox + Anthony Pateras) 8. Dekompozition Kknutll (KK. Null) 9. Untitled (Francisco Lopez) 10. Not Swiss Made (Asmus Tietchens) 11. Whacked Out - Un Esprit Sain Dans Un Corps Sain remix (Lucas Tamarit + Julien Sauser) 12. Engine Pillsmix (Lad + Andres) 13. El Niño (Collage rmx) 1. Got it. + add. album.

On this page you can listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. Provided to YouTube by The Orchard Enterprises Dither Vs. Knut · Knut Alter ℗ 2011 Hydra Head Released on: 2011-08-30 Auto-generated by YouTube. Provided to YouTube by The Orchard Enterprises Deadverse Remix · Knut Alter ℗ 2011 Hydra Head Released on: 2011-08-30 Auto-generated by YouTube. Knut - H-armless (HQ). Artist : Knut Song : H/armless Album : Challenger. Knut - 5 Turn Grinner Mix (Mick Harris Remix). from album: Knut - "Alter" (2006).

Hydra Head Records, Double H Noise Industries.

On this page you can not listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. All materials are provided for educational purposes.

Knut's music- a hyper-aggressive blend of technical hardcore and thrash metal- isn't exactly prime remix material. They're not the first metal band to attempt it- for one, labelmates Isis released Oceanic tions last year- but I can't help but wonder why metal bands feel that this much de/reconstruction is necessary. In Knut's case, it's to commemorate the first 10 years of their career. The mixes range from stark, fragmented noise tracks to completely restructured, almost-dance numbers.

Album (Studio full-length). Technical Sludge Metal. Track listing (Songs). 1. Dither Vs. Knut (Dither).

Knut discography (all). lt; Terraformer (2005). Added by: the watchtower 90. Modified by: AgeOfTheWiccans.

extreme music, экстремальная музыка, metal, металл, grindcore, грайндкор, grind, brutal, брутал, black metal, блэк металл, doom metal, дум металл, death metal, дет метал, folk metal, pagan metal, heavy metal, хэви металл, gothic metal, готика, металл альбомы, free music, бесплатная музыка, свободный обмен музыкой, новинки, раритеты, new and rare music, music discussions, discographies, band history, дискографии, истории групп, обсуждение музыки.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Dither vs Knut Knut feat: Dither 5:44
2 Deadverse Remix Knut 4:50
3 H/Armless Knut 6:13
4 5 Turn Grinner Mix Knut 7:28
5 Repressed Babylon Knut 3:48
6 Psychopathic Engine Knut 3:43
7 Karn Boys Knut feat: Oren Ambarchi / Robin Fox / Anthony Pateras 2:33
8 Dekompozition Kknutll Knut 6:11
9 Untitled #154 Knut 5:49
10 Not Swiss Made Knut feat: Asmus Tietchens 5:46
11 Whacked Out Knut 5:52
12 Engine Pullsmix Knut 7:24
13 Niño Knut 7:14
14 Reknutcut Knut 4:29