Jose Velez - Una Historia de AmorJose Velez - Una Historia de Amor Daniel Diaz - Swan SongDaniel Diaz - Swan Song Various Artists - Vagrant UK Sampler 2005Various Artists - Vagrant UK Sampler 2005 Lucia Duchonová - Turina: Canto a SevillaLucia Duchonová - Turina: Canto a Sevilla Negazione - ... Lo Spiritio Continua ...Negazione - ... Lo Spiritio Continua ... Rhythms del Mundo - 36gradRhythms del Mundo - 36grad Fania All-Stars - The Best [#2]Fania All-Stars - The Best [#2] Various Artists - Retro CityVarious Artists - Retro City
» » T-Dogg - A.F.J.
T-Dogg - A.F.J. album download

T-Dogg - A.F.J. album download

MP3 archive size:
1375 mb
FLAC archive size:
1224 mb
Other formats:

Snoop Dogg, Warren G, Nate Dogg, & Tha Dogg Pound - LB Pimp Anthem.

sThe discography of American rapper Snoop Dogg of sixteen studio albums, four collaborative albums, seventeen compilation albums, two extended plays, twenty mixtapes, 127 singles (including seventy-four as a featured artist), and fourteen promotional singles. He has sold over 2. million albums in United States and 37 million albums worldwide. He has garnered fourteen top ten singles on the Billboard Hot 100 (including eight as a featured artist).

Big Snoop Dogg and Wiz Khalifa See on the West Coast I'm the big chiefa The Grim Reaper, maybe that Bring me back, yellow 'Lacs, Steeler logo in the back We bangin' out, that Taylor Gang Dub to your face, baby 'til you say my name Don't get your clique served, so much black and yellow Yo. This is an official remix to Wiz Khalifa’s first single Black & Yellow off of his upcoming album. Snoop Dogg – the first meme weed rapper – opens the verse (a ceremonial passing of the baton, err, blunt, to the new Weed Mang of Rap : Wiz Khalifa). Black and Yellow G-Mix" Track Info. Written By Wiz Khalifa, Snoop Dogg, Juicy J & 2 more. Release Date December 12, 2010. Sampled In. Paid For (Bitch I Own You) by Juicy J (Ft.

album songs lyrics: Ads. Give Me One More Chance. Foundation on a Rock- (Guitar-Warren . End Times Bonus. Don& Let the Devil Run Your Life. Congratulations- (The Warning). Classical Touch - Instrumental. album: (You may also submit new lyrics to songs). Other Albums of: T-Dogg.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Intro. T-Dogg 0:28
2 Jesus Ben Watchin You T-Dogg 4:57
3 Set Me Free T-Dogg 5:17
4 I'm a Pray'a T-Dogg 4:55
5 Give Me One More Chance T-Dogg 5:38
6 Solid Ground T-Dogg 4:59
7 Leroy T-Dogg 4:00
8 Foundation on a Rock- (Guitar-Warren J.) T-Dogg 3:45
9 Don't Let the Devil Run Your Life T-Dogg 3:35
10 Just Let Jesus Come into y Our Life- (Fet. Lindsay) T-Dogg 3:50
11 Drop the Rest T-Dogg 3:30
12 Congratulations- (The Warning) T-Dogg 1:12
13 Classical Touch - Instrumental T-Dogg 3:41
14 Storm - Outro. T-Dogg 1:46
15 Amazin Grace *Bonus* T-Dogg 4:33
16 End Times *Bonus* T-Dogg 3:06
17 Peace of Mind *Bonus* T-Dogg 1:58