Various Artists - DJ Delirium and His FriendsVarious Artists - DJ Delirium and His Friends A Show of Hands - Debut FinaleA Show of Hands - Debut Finale Brian Ritchie - The BlendBrian Ritchie - The Blend Alesso / Jolin Tsai - PlayAlesso / Jolin Tsai - Play Black and White - 2-LipsBlack and White - 2-Lips Jimmy Giuffre - Piece for Clarinet and StringsJimmy Giuffre - Piece for Clarinet and Strings Various Artists - The Fuzztones: In Fuzz We TrustVarious Artists - The Fuzztones: In Fuzz We Trust Nirvana - Behind the MusicNirvana - Behind the Music
» » Unknown Component - Blood V. Electricity
Unknown Component - Blood V. Electricity album download

Unknown Component - Blood V. Electricity album download

Unknown Component
Blood V. Electricity
MP3 archive size:
1589 mb
FLAC archive size:
1974 mb
Other formats:

Album · 2012 · 11 Songs. Blood V. Electricity Unknown Component.

Lynch’s newest album, Blood v. Electricity, was released recently on Oct. 14. Each song certainly attests to Lynch’s impressive musical talents and his unique alternative style expresses itself very clearly with echoed chords and faraway melodies. Vocals repeat in a soft echo after each verse, keeping a consistently faraway feel. This rise and fall is very present in all of Unknown Component’s songs, but the style becomes less techno-based further into the album. Nowhere is Alone brings in an indie-styled clapping and choir singing, and rock beats die down into a hopping violin melody in Gypsies of the Apocalypse. The first song to feel out of place was Pendulum, in which Lynch’s smooth voice clashes with the grungier guitar playing loudly over swinging crescendos and decrescendos.

Unknown Component is the music project of Keith Lynch. The project is currently based out of central Iowa and features Lynch on guitars, vocals, piano and drums. Lynch is a musician and a producer who plays every instrument on all of the Unknown Component recordings. Songs from the albums 'The Infinite Definitive' and 'Blood v. Electricity' have been featured on the nationally broadcast radio program Undercurrents and the song 'Set To Begin' off of the album 'From Anywhere But Here' was featured in the film The 4th Life which was distributed across the . and Canada by Atopia, and was directed by Francois Miron. The music video "When The Illusion Is What It Seems" from the album 'The Infinite Definitive' received a Silver award at the 2012 ADDY Awards.

Blood V. Electricity. Style: pop. Album year: 2012. Tracks count: 11. Views: 2. Unknown Component - Moral Vultures 03:08. Unknown Component - Through the Surface 02:48. Unknown Component - Nowhere Is Alone 03:52. Electricity - Moral Vultures, Through the Surface, Nowhere Is Alone and 11 more tracks from this album here for free. More albums by this artist. From: Unknown Component. Count: 11. Electricity tracks.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Intuition Keith Lynch Unknown Component 5:11
2 Nowhere is Alone Keith Lynch Unknown Component 3:52
3 Gypsies of the Apocalypse Keith Lynch Unknown Component 3:06
4 Pendulum Keith Lynch Unknown Component 3:32
5 Sensory Deprivation Keith Lynch Unknown Component 4:43
6 Moral Vultures Keith Lynch Unknown Component 3:08
7 For All Intents & Purposes Keith Lynch Unknown Component 3:15
8 Dust & the Shadows Keith Lynch Unknown Component 4:52
9 Painting the Weather Keith Lynch Unknown Component 3:40
10 The Invisible Line Keith Lynch Unknown Component 3:27
11 Through the Surface Keith Lynch Unknown Component 2:48