Portugal. The Man - Rich FriendsPortugal. The Man - Rich Friends Michael Fracasso - World in a Drop of WaterMichael Fracasso - World in a Drop of Water Quartetto Noûs - Stravinskij, Haydn, DebussyQuartetto Noûs - Stravinskij, Haydn, Debussy DJ Gollum / Nicco - Together ForeverDJ Gollum / Nicco - Together Forever Arawak - Accadde a BaliArawak - Accadde a Bali Jeff Young - The Unmaking of Me... EPJeff Young - The Unmaking of Me... EP Harmony - Lets Go to ChurchHarmony - Lets Go to Church Ran Blake - Round AboutRan Blake - Round About
» » Calibre - Grow
Calibre - Grow album download

Calibre - Grow album download

MP3 archive size:
1433 mb
FLAC archive size:
1402 mb
Other formats:

Fantastic album, though could have just 4-tracked each plate and saved everyone money with a 3x12 release. Such wasted space on 1 side of each record. Can't fault the tunes though, need more like this from Calibre ! Reply See 2 replies Notify me 2 Helpful. How is the sound quality of the vinyl? Is there any pops or crackles due to pressing?

Calibre’s new album - Grow for Craig Richards’ label The Nothing Special. All music written and produced by Calibre. All artwork by Craig Richards. Techno Dub Bass calibre House. Released by: The Nothing Special. Album release date: 23 December 2016. 1. Calibre - Sand Promise. 2. Calibre - Groove Seeker. 3. Calibre - Softly Softly.

Calibre's new album - Grow for Craig Richards' label The Nothing Special. 12 tracks pressed over 4 pieces of 12 inch 180 gram vinyl presented in Gatefold sleeve Calibre and all artwork by Craig Richards Mastered by Lewis Hopkin Star Delta Mastering Exclusive to the TNS store, the Vinyl comes with free 320 MP3's but Digital will not be released until Dec 23rd. Includes unlimited streaming of Grow via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. ships out within 2 days.

Calibre - Grow Calibre has always felt more like an illustrator than a master painter. He seems to work to a brief rather than being overly spontaneous or impulsive. He's adept with familiar genre studies that stand out for their impeccable execution. Across the album, Martin plays with tempos and beat patterns, which helps his more functional tracks work individually as well as when stitched together over 70-odd minutes. The first half has sombre laments like "Limbo," ghoulish and druggy house cuts like "Mention"-a track that sounds tailormade for one of Richards' sets-and UKG like "Softly Softly.

Calibre, birth name Dominick Martin, is a Drum and Bass, and Liquid Funk, music producer and DJ hailing from Belfast, Northern Ireland. He originally started producing at a young age and has spent many years refining his sound. He is a classically trained musician playing a variety of musical instruments eventually becoming a self-taught music producer.

More albums from Calibre: Second Sun by Calibre.

Home Album Calibre – Grow.

Artist: Sara Bareilles. Album: Amidst the Chaos. Genre: Pop. Released: 2019. Quality: 320Kbps, Lossless.

CALIBRE - Grow (LP) 2016. Style: Drum and Bass, Liquid Funk, Dub, Experimental, Techno Release date: 23-12-2016 Format: MP3 Quality: 320 kbps Zip: 150 Mb Label: Nothing Special.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Sand Promise Calibre 5:37
2 Groove Seeker Calibre 5:10
3 Softly Softly Calibre 6:12
4 Thunder Fog Calibre 5:35
5 Over the Top Calibre 6:13
6 Limbo Calibre 6:40
7 Mention Calibre 6:49
8 Without You Calibre 5:29
9 Your Endless Sea Calibre 6:47
10 Rust Calibre 5:38
11 A River Alone Calibre 6:01
12 Stars We Can See Calibre 4:58