Various Artists - Soma Compilation, Vol. 8Various Artists - Soma Compilation, Vol. 8 Base Ball Bear - Girl FriendBase Ball Bear - Girl Friend El Desvän Del Macho - Hermana ViolenciaEl Desvän Del Macho - Hermana Violencia Los Caballeros de la Quema - Obras CumbresLos Caballeros de la Quema - Obras Cumbres Luar na Lubre - SaudadeLuar na Lubre - Saudade Dogwood - Love NoteDogwood - Love Note Vibration Black Finger - BlackismVibration Black Finger - Blackism Original Soundtrack - Riverdance: New RecordingOriginal Soundtrack - Riverdance: New Recording
» » Bigg Robb - Southern Soul Cares
Bigg Robb - Southern Soul Cares album download

Bigg Robb - Southern Soul Cares album download

Bigg Robb
Southern Soul Cares
MP3 archive size:
1550 mb
FLAC archive size:
1141 mb
Other formats:

Bigg Robb is now the Southern Soul artist on Daddy B. Nice's new 21st Century Top 100 Countdown. See the chart, which encompasses a fifteen-year period in southern soul music. Go to Daddy B. Nice's new 21st-Century Artist Guide to Bigg Robb. In fact, I think I first heard an actual Bigg Robb song (which one I can't remember) on a Mobile, Alabama radio station, and when I did it only confirmed my conviction of Bigg Robb's Soulness, because Mobile had always been a particularly Southern Soul-resistant market: they loved their funk.

The Bigg Robb Freeze. Label: Over25sound, robbmusic. Southern Ladies Remix. 12. It Aint Nuthin But A Party. 13. IT'S GONNA BE ALLRIGHT (instrumental).

Southern Ladies Remix. bigg robb/da problem solvas with special. 13 Songs, 54 Minutes. Released: 25 Nov 2005.

Southern Soul Cares - Southern Ladies Remix, The Bigg Robb Freeze, Grown Folks Muzic and 13 more tracks from this album here for free. More albums by this artist. Count: 13. Views: 11. Southern Soul Cares tracks. The Bigg Robb Freeze.

Bigg Robb - The Bigg Robb Freeze 05:09. Bigg Robb - Tune Up 04:37. Special - Down South Party 05:15. da problem solvas - Grown Folks Muzic 04:58. Special - Why You Tryin To Holla @ Me? 04:26. Bigg Robb - 8 Tracks N 45's Comm 00:41. da problem solvas - The Weekend 04:23. mama bigg - The Body Song 03:41. Bigg Robb - Southern Ladies Remix 06:30. Bigg Robb - It Aint Nuthin But A Party 04:38. Bigg Robb, bigg robb/da problem solvas with special - IT'S GONNA BE ALLRIGHT 04:10.

Bigg Robb "Please Dont Judge Me" Southern Soul Explosion 2018. MP3. MP4. Playlist: Big Rob Greatest Hits The Album. Playlist: BIGG ROBB BORN 2 DO THIS. Bigg Robb - Grown Folks Muzic (G-Funk/Soul).

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Intro Bigg Robb 2:04
2 It's Gonna Be Allright Bigg Robb 4:11
3 The Bigg Robb Freeze Bigg Robb 5:09
4 Tune Up Bigg Robb 4:37
5 Down South Party Bigg Robb 5:15
6 Grown Folks Muzic#2 Bigg Robb 4:58
7 Why You Tryin to Holla @ Me? Bigg Robb 4:26
8 8 Tracks N 45's Comm Bigg Robb 0:40
9 The Weekend Bigg Robb 4:23
10 The Body Song Bigg Robb 3:41
11 Southern Ladies Remix Bigg Robb 6:30
12 It Aint Nuthin But a Party Bigg Robb 4:38
13 It's Gonna Be Allright Bigg Robb 4:10