Nirvana - Behind the MusicNirvana - Behind the Music Wendy Carlos - Rediscovering Lost Scores, Vol. 2Wendy Carlos - Rediscovering Lost Scores, Vol. 2 Eddie Taylor - Ride 'Em on DownEddie Taylor - Ride 'Em on Down Alvin Alcorn - Southland SessionsAlvin Alcorn - Southland Sessions Various Artists - Philadelphia Rock, Vol. 1Various Artists - Philadelphia Rock, Vol. 1 French Government - Desperate TradersFrench Government - Desperate Traders Lisa della Casa - R. Strauss: Four Last Songs; Arias and Scenes from Arabella, Capriccio and Ariadne auf NaxosLisa della Casa - R. Strauss: Four Last Songs; Arias and Scenes from Arabella, Capriccio and Ariadne auf Naxos Various Artists - Jahrhunderthits der MärchenVarious Artists - Jahrhunderthits der Märchen
» » Dark Moor - Dark Moor
Dark Moor - Dark Moor album download

Dark Moor - Dark Moor album download

Dark Moor
Dark Moor
Heavy Metal
MP3 archive size:
1338 mb
FLAC archive size:
1317 mb
Other formats:

Dark Moor is the fourth full-length album of the Spanish power metal band Dark Moor. Shortly before releasing The Gates of Oblivion, the band announced their split. Due to musical differences, Elisa C. Martín, Albert Maroto and Jorge Saez left the band, and formed Dreamaker. Enrik Garcia and Anan Kaddouri remained with Dark Moor. Alfred Romero joined the band as the new lead singer. Jose Garrido (guitars) joined shortly after, followed by Andy C. on the drums. They traveled to Italy to record Dark Moor.

Dark Moor is a Spanish neoclassical metal and symphonic power metal band from Madrid. Formed in 1993, they produced three full-length albums before undergoing a line-up change in which three members left the band to form their own project, Dreamaker. Afterwards, the band continued under the same name, recruiting suitable replacements in time for their eponymous 2003 album. Since 2002, guitarist Enrik Garcia has been the band's sole remaining founding member.

Dark Moor, Dark Moor Welcome to the Dark Moor Among gothic gargoyles always the Art stays. Dark Moor, Dark Moor Welcome to the Dark Moor Sleeping in the darkness there's a light Dark Moor, Dark Moor Welcome to the Dark Moor Bathing like moon in the silent night. Choir: Care with the nice evil lies Because the greed never dies Care with the sweet false promise Which proclaims the paradise. The Traveller: Then I crossed the Gates of Oblivion In the dark moor my spirit could fly I am glad about my decision As my word could always testify With the Muses I danced in the night Beneath the full Moon I felt the Spell.

Этот трек взят из нового альбома "Project X", выход которого состоялся шестого ноября на Scarlet Records. Новое видео DARK MOOR.

New album Origins out on January 16th 2019. CommunitySee all. 122,998 people like this. 119,332 people follow this. AboutSee All. Contact DARK MOOR on Messenger.

In 1999, Dark Moor achieved its first contract. It was the right moment to record the first album of the band, Shadowland, thanks to the interest of Arise Records, which made them loyal to this label to launch their subsequent works.

album: "Dark Moor" (2003). Life For Revenge Eternity The Bane Of Daninsky, The Werewolf Philip The Second From Hell Cyrano Of Bergerac Wind Like Stroke Return For Love Amore Venio The Ghost Sword The Dark Moor The Sea The Mysterious Maiden. album: "Beyond The Sea" (2005). Before The Duel Miracles Houdini's Great Escapade The Silver Key Green Eyes Going On Beyond The Sea Alea Jacta. album: "Tarot" (2007). The Chariot The Star Wheel Of Fortune The Emperor Devil In The Tower Death Lovers The Hanged Man The Moon The Fool

Album, 24 Ноябрь 2003, Arise Records. 1. A Life for Revenge. 11. The Ghost Sword (Attila).

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 A Life For Revenge Dark Moor Dark Moor 5:49
2 Eternity Dark Moor Dark Moor 4:23
3 The Bane of Daninsky [the Werewolf] Dark Moor Dark Moor 5:30
4 Philip, the Second Dark Moor Dark Moor 6:46
5 From Hell Dark Moor Dark Moor 3:50
6 Cyrano of Bergerac Dark Moor Dark Moor 7:41
7 Attila Overture Dark Moor Dark Moor 2:49
8 Wind Like Stroke Dark Moor Dark Moor 5:16
9 Return For Love Dark Moor Dark Moor 4:19
10 Amore Venio Dark Moor Dark Moor 0:55
11 The Ghost Sword Dark Moor Dark Moor 4:53
12 The Dark Moor Dark Moor Dark Moor 8:35
13 The Mysterious Maiden [Bonus Track] Dark Moor Dark Moor 4:52
14 Walhalla [Bonus Track] Dark Moor Dark Moor 7:57
15 Flying [Bonus Track] Dark Moor Dark Moor 6:39