Ed Meme and the Forms - Just Enough RopeEd Meme and the Forms - Just Enough Rope Pat Temple - Connecting LinesPat Temple - Connecting Lines Misha Mengelberg - No IdeaMisha Mengelberg - No Idea Geeta Rani - Bhauji Kaaran MarlebaGeeta Rani - Bhauji Kaaran Marleba Verdi OperaVerdi Opera Ann Williams - Children of the SunAnn Williams - Children of the Sun Kenny Drew Trio - Cleopatra's DreamKenny Drew Trio - Cleopatra's Dream Bryan Lisa - Red Red LoveBryan Lisa - Red Red Love
» » Sammi Cheng - Sammi vs Sammi
Sammi Cheng - Sammi vs Sammi album download

Sammi Cheng - Sammi vs Sammi album download

Sammi Cheng
Sammi vs Sammi
MP3 archive size:
1405 mb
FLAC archive size:
1235 mb
Other formats:

Sammi Cheng Sau-man (Chinese: 鄭秀文; born 19 August 1972) is a Hong Kong singer and actress. She is one of the most prominent female singers in Hong Kong, with album sales of over 30 million copies throughout the Asia-pacific. Most notably in the 1990s, she was dubbed by the media as the "Cantopop Q. ore . Song.

indian football team.

3. Yu Xue Tai Ping Shan (Sammi Tong Nian Ban). Michael Lai. Sammi Cheng. 10. Hui Lai Wo Shen Bian.

This is the discography of the Cantopop singer Sammi Cheng including a list of singles and cover songs. English translations adapted from Tidal. This is a list of all her singles throughout her music career. This is a list of all Sammi Cheng's cover songs.

Artist Name: Sammi Cheng 鄭秀文. Album Name: Sammi VS Sammi. Sammi VS Sammi Lyrics. Album Track List: 1. 抬起你的頭來 (Intro).

Style: pop. Album year: 2004. Sammi Cheng - Total Eclipse Of The Heart 04:38. Sammi Cheng - There Is No One Else Like You 04:08. Sammi Cheng - Xi Huan Lian Ai 04:30. Sammi Cheng - Jia Ru 04:03. Sammi Cheng - Bao Yong Zhe Fen Zhong 03:44. Sammi Cheng - Thanks To Him 04:21. Sammi Cheng - (OUTRO) 11:57. Sammi Cheng - Chang Huan 02:59. Sammi Cheng - Wo Zhe Yang Ai Ni 03:22. Sammi Cheng - Hui Se 03:40. Sammi Cheng - (INTRO) 01:19. True Legend 101 - Sammi Cheng. Sammi Miracle Best Collection - Sammi Cheng. Show Mi - Sammi Cheng. Mi Century - Sammi Cheng.

Album · 2004 · 11 Songs. 2004 Warner Music Hong Kong Ltd. More By Sammi Cheng. 24K Mastersonic Compilation: Sammi Cheng.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 (Intro) Keith Chan Sammi Cheng 1:19
2 Duo de Ta Baby Face / Antonio Reid / L.A. Reid / Daryl Simmons Sammi Cheng 4:22
3 Hui Se Sammi Cheng 3:41
4 Total Eclipse of the Heart Jim Steinman Sammi Cheng 4:39
5 Bao Yong Zhe Fen Zhong Jim Lee Sammi Cheng 3:44
6 XI Huan Lian Ai Keith Chan Sammi Cheng 4:30
7 Jia Ru Ta Yu Lo Sammi Cheng 4:04
8 Wei du Ni Shi Bu Ke Qu Ti Miho Nakayama / Useugi Shou / Oda Tetsurou Sammi Cheng 4:09
9 Wo Zhe Yang Ai Ni Sung Wook Choi / Yoo Yoo Jin Sammi Cheng 3:23
10 Chang Huan Toyohisa Araki / Takashi Miki Sammi Cheng 2:59
11 (Outro) Keith Chan Sammi Cheng 11:57