We Are Augustines - iTunes SessionWe Are Augustines - iTunes Session Stockholm Arts Trio - Franz SchubertStockholm Arts Trio - Franz Schubert Rosenstolz - Die Suche Geht WeiterRosenstolz - Die Suche Geht Weiter 16B - Inbetween Your Choice16B - Inbetween Your Choice The Masters Apprentices - Very BestThe Masters Apprentices - Very Best Uriah Heep - The Best of Uriah Heep [Ariola]Uriah Heep - The Best of Uriah Heep [Ariola] The Drums - Let's Go SurfingThe Drums - Let's Go Surfing Verdi: La forza del destino; Giordano: Andrea ChénierVerdi: La forza del destino; Giordano: Andrea Chénier
» » Various Artists - Artic Circles, Vol. 3
Various Artists - Artic Circles, Vol. 3 album download

Various Artists - Artic Circles, Vol. 3 album download

Various Artists
Artic Circles, Vol. 3
Ambient Dub,Big Beat,Electro-Jazz,Electronica,Trip-Hop
MP3 archive size:
1730 mb
FLAC archive size:
1626 mb
Other formats:

Artic Circles, Vol. 3 is a mixed bag of ambient, down tempo techno, and trip-hop from Norway. The album is designed to slowly bring the listener down, moving from average-paced techno to ambient throughout the album. The first two songs are the album highlights, as Flunk's "Indian Rope Trick" is a fantastic mix of exotic string playing over a moody backbeat, and Royksopp's "Quiet Life" is a bass-heavy soul anthem with a thunderous beat. From then on out the album veers from great to average, never really getting bad but never really maintaining its quality.

Album · 2001 · 16 Songs.

Artic Circles, Vol. 3. Beat Service BSCD 043. CD.

Early June Morning in the Forest of the Three-toed Woodpecker. 2. The chant of the Whooper Swans in the dawn’s early light. An early morning in May by the wetland home of the Willow Ptarmigan.

Arctic Circle (Long Polar Mix). on May 24, 2018 by Richard Bonnée - Topic. Various Artists - Chill Fashion Vol. 1 (Freebeat Music Records).

Danish 16 track original CD p/s (BSCD043). Sweep - Circular 11. Land - Svalastog 12. The Kid On Third - Mind Over MIDI 13. I Love You Girl - Elektronische Geist 14. Grunn - Sketch 15. After A Server Fire (Remix) - Information 16. Apeltrad - Kim Hiorthoy. Arctic circles vo. - CD album.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Indian Rope Trick Jo Bakke Flunk 5:24
2 A Quiet Life Torbjørn Brundtland Röyksopp 4:14
3 Escape from Pressure Kolar Goi 5:56
4 22-Carat Tear-Jerker Xploding Plastix 5:12
5 Midnight Cowboy 4:17
6 Instant 4:18
7 Souvenir Hilde Drange / Christian Watkins Slowpho 5:28
8 Ternt Kolar Goi 5:16
9 The Walkthrough Upper Rooms 3:25
10 Sweep Circular 2:43
11 Land 4:24
12 The Kid On Third Mind over MIDI 6:01
13 I Love You Girl 5:30
14 Grunn 3:47
15 After A Server Fire Information 5:12
16 Äpleträd 5:33