Puressence - Walking Dead, Pt. 1Puressence - Walking Dead, Pt. 1 Infamous Playa Family - Focused on AmbitionsInfamous Playa Family - Focused on Ambitions Danielson - I'm Slow But I'm SloppyDanielson - I'm Slow But I'm Sloppy Benny Bailey / Teddy Edwards / Howard McGhee - Jazzcraft Studio Recordings 1978-79Benny Bailey / Teddy Edwards / Howard McGhee - Jazzcraft Studio Recordings 1978-79 Various Artists - Fall 1991Various Artists - Fall 1991 Paddy Reilly - Paddy Reilly At The National Stadium DublinPaddy Reilly - Paddy Reilly At The National Stadium Dublin Alexander Weimann - JS Bach: Clavierübung 2Alexander Weimann - JS Bach: Clavierübung 2 Jeff Mills - If EPJeff Mills - If EP
» » T.S.O.L. - Live from O.C. [DVD]
T.S.O.L. - Live from O.C. [DVD] album download

T.S.O.L. - Live from O.C. [DVD] album download

Live from O.C. [DVD]
Alternative/Indie Rock,American Underground,Hardcore Punk,Punk/New Wave,Heavy Metal
March 23, 1991
MP3 archive size:
1493 mb
FLAC archive size:
1953 mb
Other formats:

Shop for Vinyl, CDs and more from . Emory and Roche eventually dropped out, leaving the band with no original members. The original lineup reunited for some live gigs in 1991 but were unable to use the . name since it was now controlled by Wood and Dean. Wood continued to tour under the . banner throughout the 1990s, mostly in South America. In 1999 Emory, Grisham, and Roche regained control of the band name, and have continued to tour and occasionally record ever since. Barnes died from a brain aneurysm in 1999 after years of addiction issues.

a video album recorded in 1991, was released in 2002. O'Brien was replaced by Billy Blaze for 2003's Divided We Stand, which also featured the return of keyboardist Greg Kuehn. In 2005, with new drummer Anthony "Tiny" Buisu, the band released the video album Live in Hawaii and the retrospective album Who's Screwin' Who?, the latter consisting of songs from . 2008 brought The Early Years Live video and the live album Live from Long Beach, recorded at their last show before the hiatus and released through Cider City Records Released: April 15, 2008.

Year of Album Release. select year . Artist/Group: Ottawan. O (Live From Moskau).

Dance with Me. Funeral March. album: (You may also submit new lyrics to songs).

2007 - Live From Long Beach. Abolish Government/Silent Majority 05. . Weathered Statues 06. Thoughts Of Yesterday 07. Superficial Love 08. Man And Machine 09. World War III 11. Tender Fury - The Apartment 12. Tender Fury - Talk About Living 13.

1889 downloads at 32 mb/s. 1487 downloads at 31 mb/s. Studio Music Video Distributors Orig Year 1991 Region 0: NTSC Audio: Dolby Digital ., Dolby Digital Surround. Special Features: 1. Cool Skateboarding Footage 2. Bonus Live Performance. Release Date Mar 24, 2009 Also Known As True Sounds Of Liberty - Live from . Running Time 87 Minutes.

Genre: Rock Album: Live From . 1153 downloads at 17 mb/s. 1774 downloads at 13 mb/s. 1130 downloads at 14 mb/s.

Machine (Rock Radio Mix). Machine (LP Version). The song is exactly the same on the official videoclip, taken from the First Blood. VHS (1993) and this clip was taken from the Live at the Lyceum, London, England, 24/09/1984.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Super Funky Love T.S.O.L.
2 Superficial Love T.S.O.L.
3 Sounds of Laughter T.S.O.L.
4 The Triangle T.S.O.L.
5 I'm Tired T.S.O.L.
6 Love Story T.S.O.L.
7 Silent Scream T.S.O.L.
8 World War III T.S.O.L.
9 Property Is Theft T.S.O.L.
10 Man & Machine T.S.O.L.
11 Code Blue T.S.O.L.
12 Dance with Me T.S.O.L.
13 Thoughts of Yesterday T.S.O.L.
14 Abolish Government T.S.O.L.
15 Silent Majority T.S.O.L.
16 Funeral March T.S.O.L.
17 Wash Away T.S.O.L.
18 No Way Out T.S.O.L.