Seventh Calling - EpidemicSeventh Calling - Epidemic Zur - Sale el SolZur - Sale el Sol Roro Kaliko - RoukoulajRoro Kaliko - Roukoulaj Portugal. The Man - Rich FriendsPortugal. The Man - Rich Friends Michael Fracasso - World in a Drop of WaterMichael Fracasso - World in a Drop of Water Quartetto Noûs - Stravinskij, Haydn, DebussyQuartetto Noûs - Stravinskij, Haydn, Debussy DJ Gollum / Nicco - Together ForeverDJ Gollum / Nicco - Together Forever Arawak - Accadde a BaliArawak - Accadde a Bali
» » Bodega Dragons - Unfinished Business
Bodega Dragons - Unfinished Business album download

Bodega Dragons - Unfinished Business album download

Bodega Dragons
Unfinished Business
MP3 archive size:
1230 mb
FLAC archive size:
1856 mb
Other formats:

1. It's just another night. Listen to Unfinished Business in full in the this site app. Play on this site. 1994 Bodega Dragons.

Artist: Bodega Dragons. Album: Unfinished Business. Unfinished Business: Best 2 songs. Bodega Dragons - Reaching For the Light 04:41. Bodega Dragons - I'm Alive and Well 04:20. Bodega Dragons: best 2 tracks. Bodega Dragons - Reaching For the Light Unfinished Business, 1994 04:41. Bodega Dragons - Writing on the wall Unfinished Business, 1994 05:39. Artist: Bodega Dragons.

Unfinished Business is the second collaboration album between R&B singer R. Kelly and rapper Jay-Z and was released worldwide on October 26, 2004

Bodega Dragons - I'm Alive and Well 04:20. Bodega Dragons - It's Just Another Night 03:30. Bodega Dragons - Can't Take the Pain 03:50. Bodega Dragons - Stay With Me 04:59. Bodega Dragons - Blood Out of a Stone 03:40. Bodega Dragons - Wheel of Life 03:20. Bodega Dragons - Waiting On a Miracle 02:56. Bodega Dragons - Writing On the Wall 05:39. Bodega Dragons - Ready to Fight 04:40. Unfinished Business - Bodega Dragons.

Southern Rock Grinderswitch. Lista de los grupos Southern Rock Grinderswitch Unfinished Business. añadir las palabras del álbum. Band Name Grinderswitch. Album Name Unfinished Business. Data de aparición 2002. Labels New South Records. Estilo MusicalSouthern Rock. Miembros poseen este álbum0. Recorded in the late's 70's - early 80's. 1. How Come It Is ? 03:37.

Unfinished Business is a decidedly minor work from both artists; neither strays from his comfort zone. Jay doesn't indulge in any of The Black Album's bittersweet introspection, and Kelly almost doesn't mention Jesus. Instead, they're both in full VIP-section pimp glide, leaning hard, stepping past bouncers, blowing cigar smoke with a girl on each arm and donning immaculately perfect white suits. They're all smoke and mirrors. Most of the album's beats are reworkings of Best of Both Worlds tracks, and they sound oddly dated. Unfinished Business is a light, breezy listen, and surprisingly solid for an album with no real reason to exist from two guys who can't stand each other. But of course, Jay and Kelly are masters of effortlessness- they can make music in their sleep, and here, that's pretty much what they've done.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 It's Just Another Night Bodega Dragons 3:30
2 Can't Take the Pain Bodega Dragons 3:50
3 Wheel of Life Bodega Dragons 3:20
4 Ready to Fight Bodega Dragons 4:40
5 Waiting on a Miracle Bodega Dragons 2:56
6 Reaching for the Light Bodega Dragons 4:41
7 I'm Alive and Well Bodega Dragons 4:20
8 Stay with Me Bodega Dragons 4:59
9 Blood out of a Stone Bodega Dragons 3:40
10 Writing on the Wall Bodega Dragons 5:39