Various Artists - DJ Delirium and His FriendsVarious Artists - DJ Delirium and His Friends A Show of Hands - Debut FinaleA Show of Hands - Debut Finale Brian Ritchie - The BlendBrian Ritchie - The Blend Alesso / Jolin Tsai - PlayAlesso / Jolin Tsai - Play Black and White - 2-LipsBlack and White - 2-Lips Jimmy Giuffre - Piece for Clarinet and StringsJimmy Giuffre - Piece for Clarinet and Strings Various Artists - The Fuzztones: In Fuzz We TrustVarious Artists - The Fuzztones: In Fuzz We Trust Nirvana - Behind the MusicNirvana - Behind the Music
» » Artillery - Legions
Artillery - Legions album download

Artillery - Legions album download

Speed/Thrash Metal,Heavy Metal
April, 2013 - July, 2013
Recording location:
Medley Studio
MP3 archive size:
1254 mb
FLAC archive size:
1839 mb
Other formats:

Band name Music genre Lyrical themes Album title Song title Label Artist User profile Google. Release date: November 26th, 2013.

Открывайте новую музыку каждый день. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Миллионы композиций бесплатно и в хорошем качестве.

Format: MP3 320Kbps, FLAC. FLAC (430 Mb): OBOOM: DOWNLOAD. Previously on NewAlbumReleases. net: November 15, 2018 - Artillery – The Face Of Fear (2018).

In spite of being well over twenty years removed from their most critically successful album, Artillery still demonstrate their inherent ability to pummel the listener with explosive guitar work filled with clever riffing and skillful soloing. While certainly nowhere near as technical as 1989's By Inheritance, Legions will get the job done for most casual thrash fans instrumentally, thanks to the aforementioned guitars and some well done and occasionally inventive drumming all backed by modern production values.

Tiger tank parade, legs march in line Run for your life – a bullet will find you in time Canons are firing, machinegun symphony Bodies crushed and driving with heavy artillery.

Legions is the seventh studio album by the Danish thrash metal band Artillery, released on November 26, 2013 on Metal Blade Records. It is the first Artillery album to feature vocalist Michael Bastholm Dahl and drummer Josua Madsen. 11. The Almighty (Bonus Track). 12. Eternal War (Bonus Track). 13. Bombfood (live 2013)(Bonus Track). 14. Khomaniac (live 2013)(Bonus Track). Michael Bastholm Dahl – vocals. Michael Stützer – guitars. Morten Stützer – guitars. Peter Thorslund – bass.

Legions by Artillery, released 26 November 2013 1. Chill My Bones (Burn My Flesh) 2. God Feather 3. Legions 4. Wardrum Heartbeat 5. Global Flatline 6. Dies Irae 7. Anno Requiem 8. Enslaved to the Nether 9. Doctor Evil 10. Ethos of Wrath. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Chill My Bones (Burn My Flesh) Morten Stützer Artillery 6:05
2 God Feather Morten Stützer Artillery 5:12
3 Legions Morten Stützer Artillery 4:37
4 Wardrum Heartbeat Morten Stützer Artillery 5:52
5 Global Flatline Morten Stützer Artillery 6:56
6 Dies Irae Morten Stützer Artillery 4:53
7 Anno Requiem Morten Stützer Artillery 4:13
8 Enslaved To the Nether Morten Stützer Artillery 5:27
9 Doctor Evil Morten Stützer Artillery 5:52
10 Ethos of Wrath Morten Stützer Artillery 6:05
  • The formation of Artillery in their 2013 album Legions includes two new faces, including the Geoff Tate-lookalike Michael Bastholm Dahl. Stylistically, however, the album is another brand of D-tuned Thrash/Power Metal with barely an hook to remember (only in the ballad “Enslaved to Nether”, actually).Highlights: “Enslaved to the Nether”.