Various Artists - StrandgeflüsterVarious Artists - Strandgeflüster Herman's Hermits - No Milk TodayHerman's Hermits - No Milk Today Zero dB - A Pomba Girou/Te QuieroZero dB - A Pomba Girou/Te Quiero Les Bougalous - Les BougalousLes Bougalous - Les Bougalous Slayer - Stain of MindSlayer - Stain of Mind Michael Ball - Stage and ScreenMichael Ball - Stage and Screen The Big Dogs - Warning! The Big Dogs InsideThe Big Dogs - Warning! The Big Dogs Inside The Undertones - My Perfect CousinThe Undertones - My Perfect Cousin
» » Jackpot - F+
Jackpot - F+ album download

Jackpot - F+ album download

Alternative Pop/Rock,Alternative/Indie Rock,Alternative Country-Rock
Recording location:
Chris Ross's House
MP3 archive size:
1464 mb
FLAC archive size:
1475 mb
Other formats:

Jackpot - Windshield Wipers (2004 Album F+). TheMosesdeath. Audiam (Label) (от лица компании "Surfdog Records"). Автовоспроизведение Если функция включена, то следующий ролик начнет воспроизводиться автоматически.

Jackpot’s penultimate 2004 album serves as a culmination of five years of country-rock experimentation. The result is something unique yet familiar; clever and catchy. Featuring Dave Brockman. Producers Jeff Peters & Rusty Miller. Writers Rusty Miller.

Jackpot – F+. (surfdog) UK release date: 26 April 2004. by John Murphy published: 26 Apr 2004 in Albums. Jackpot are a four piece from Sacramento, California who have remained quietly unknown since their formation in the late 1990s. F+ is their fourth album, following Boneville, Weightless and Shiny Things, and again showcases their quirky alt-country style. That’s not to say it’s a bad album, in fact in places it’s very good indeed.

On F+, their debut for Surfdog, Rusty Miller and his Jackpot crew wander between sunny, jaded West Coast pop and hazy indie rock detachment. Upside Down" and especially "Black Road" wrap '60s guitar lines around the sort of boozy allure that the Dandy Warhols do so well, while "Vaccine" ambles into Neutral Milk Hotel's territory.

Stray Cats have announced their NEW ALBUM titled 40 and US DATES! Stray Cats Are Playing Select Dates In The US. Sublime Record Store Day April 13th Release! Toggle nav. Jackpot – F+. Tracks: Adventures Galore.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Adventures Galore Rusty Miller Jackpot 4:19
2 Upside Down Rusty Miller Jackpot 4:52
3 Vaccine Rusty Miller Jackpot 3:33
4 Black Road Rusty Miller Jackpot 4:38
5 Headlights Rusty Miller Jackpot 5:12
6 Euphoria Rusty Miller Jackpot 6:35
7 Windshield Wipers Rusty Miller Jackpot 4:28
8 When We Get Together Rusty Miller Jackpot 5:41
9 Dizzy Rusty Miller Jackpot 4:47
10 If We Could Go Backwards Rusty Miller Jackpot 5:34
11 Airplanes and Secrets Rusty Miller Jackpot 4:18
12 Long Gone Rusty Miller Jackpot 3:14
13 Charlie Watts Is God Rusty Miller Jackpot 7:27