The Retro Waves - The Lounge LizardThe Retro Waves - The Lounge Lizard Various Artists - Eccentric Soul: The Tragar & Note LabelsVarious Artists - Eccentric Soul: The Tragar & Note Labels Karaoke - Best of Musical, Vol. 1Karaoke - Best of Musical, Vol. 1 Jason Castro - The Love Uncompromised EPJason Castro - The Love Uncompromised EP Madilu System - Album '95Madilu System - Album '95 Reiner Kirsten - Da War Musik in Allen HerzenReiner Kirsten - Da War Musik in Allen Herzen Playing God - Taking for GrantedPlaying God - Taking for Granted Little Richard - Little Richard [Bella Musica]Little Richard - Little Richard [Bella Musica]
» » Mel Tormé - Highlights of Mel Torme
Mel Tormé - Highlights of Mel Torme album download

Mel Tormé - Highlights of Mel Torme album download

Mel Tormé
Highlights of Mel Torme
MP3 archive size:
1424 mb
FLAC archive size:
1586 mb
Other formats:

Features Song Lyrics for Mel Tormé's Highlights of Mel Torme album. Mel Tormé Lyrics provided by SongLyrics. All Music News . Popular Mel Tormé Lyrics.

Mel Torme - Vaya Con Dios (May God Be with You) (Remastered 2018) (03:20, 320Kb/s). Mel Torme - The Rhumba Jumps! (Remastered 2018) (02:11, 320Kb/s). Mel Torme - Perfidia (Remastered 2018) (02:05, 320Kb/s). Mel Torme - Cuban Love Song (Remastered 2018) (02:01, 320Kb/s). Mel Torme - Nina (Remastered 2018) (02:34, 320Kb/s). On this page you can listen to the album, get information about the album, see the list of songs and much more. Listen online and stay in a good mood.

Mel Tormé - Got the Gate on the Golden Gate 03:35. Mel Tormé - How High the Moon 02:22. Mel Tormé - A Stranger in Town 03:00. Mel Tormé - Bernie's Tune 02:56. Mel Tormé - All This and Heaven Too 03:38. Mel Tormé - Blue Moon 03:13. Mel Tormé - Goody Goody 02:32. Mel Tormé - For You for Me Forevermore 03:07. Mel Tormé - County Fair 04:32. Mel Tormé - Get Out of Town 03:17. Mel Tormé - Something's Gotta Give 04:00. Mel Tormé - Careless Hands 03:17. Mel Tormé - Fascinating Rhythm 02:31. Mel Tormé - Autumn Leaves 01:30. Mel Tormé - Cheek to Cheek 03:02. Mel Tormé - Between the Devil and the Deep Blue Sea 02:46. Mel Tormé - I Let a Song Go Out of My Heart 02:11. Mel Tormé - I Surrender Dear 02:36. Mel Tormé - I Can't Believe That You're in Love With Me 02:27.

Album: The Best Of Mel Torme.

Mel Tormé (born September 13, 1925 in Chicago, Illinois, USA - died June 05, 1999 in Beverly Hills, Los Angeles, California, USA) was an American jazz singer, composer, arranger, pianist, drummer, actor and author. He worked with Harry James (2), Ben Pollack and with his own group The Mel-Tones. He is perhaps best known for co-writing "The Christmas Song" (also known as "Chestnuts Roasting on an Open Fire") with Robert Wells (2). He was married to Janette Scott from 1966 to 1977 (divorced) and father of James Torme.

The Very Best of Mel Torme released: 2007. Mel Tormé Sings About Love released: 2007. Just Jazz: Together Again for the First Time released: 2006. The Classic Concert Live released: 2005. Just Jazz: Mel Tormé With the Chris Gunning Orchestra released: 2005. 20th Century Masters: The Millennium Collection: The Best of Mel Tormé released: 2005. In a Soulful Mood released: 2005. The Duke Ellington and Count Basie Songbooks released: 2005. An Evening With George Shearing & Mel Tormé released: 2004.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Autumn Leaves Mel Tormé 1:30
2 How High the Moon Mel Tormé 2:22
3 Fascinating Rhythm Mel Tormé 2:31
4 Goody Goody Mel Tormé 2:32
5 Cross Your Heart Mel Tormé 2:40
6 Get out of Town Mel Tormé 3:17
7 Careless Hands Mel Tormé 3:18
8 Bewitched Mel Tormé 3:21
9 Got the Gate on the Golden Gate Mel Tormé 3:35
10 All This and Heaven Too Mel Tormé 3:38
11 Something's Gotta Give Mel Tormé 4:00
12 County Fair Mel Tormé 4:33
13 Born to Be Blue Mel Tormé 2:41
14 A Foggy Day Mel Tormé 2:48
15 All of You Mel Tormé 2:50
16 Day by Day Mel Tormé 2:53
17 Bernie's Tune Mel Tormé 2:56
18 What Is This Thing Called Love Mel Tormé 2:58
19 Gone With the Wind Mel Tormé 3:00
20 A Stranger in Town Mel Tormé 3:00
21 Cheek to Cheek Mel Tormé 3:02
22 For You for Me Forevermore Mel Tormé 3:07
23 The Four Winds and the Seven Seas Mel Tormé 3:08
24 Again Mel Tormé 3:13
25 Blue Moon Mel Tormé 3:13