Patrick Arena - Captured AlivePatrick Arena - Captured Alive Vincenzo - Time OutVincenzo - Time Out Troy Carver - This is LifeTroy Carver - This is Life Castlebed - Keep It SimpleCastlebed - Keep It Simple Jaide - Answer My CryJaide - Answer My Cry Illsauce - After the BreakdownIllsauce - After the Breakdown The Saexophones - From Gesualdo to StingThe Saexophones - From Gesualdo to Sting Andy Summers - Charming SnakesAndy Summers - Charming Snakes
» » Matt Harris - From the Heart
Matt Harris - From the Heart album download

Matt Harris - From the Heart album download

Matt Harris
From the Heart
MP3 archive size:
1805 mb
FLAC archive size:
1981 mb
Other formats:

Matt Harris - From the Heart 03:58. Matt Harris - Hopeful Journey 04:22. Matt Harris - Father's Song 02:30. Matt Harris - J&J 03:34. Matt Harris - Brazillian night 04:27. Matt Harris - Brooke's Song 02:20. Matt Harris - Long Ago 02:39. Matt Harris - Gone up Above 03:10.

Matt Harris Solo Piano. Matt Harris Solo Piano Recorded at Mattman Studio on a 9'5'' Bosendorfer Imperial Grand Piano. Rich Breen: Engineer, mixing, and mastering. Madelyn Harris, Art. Gary Solt, Graphic design. Matt Harris Piano, Bob Wackerman Bass, Bernie Dresel Drums, Linsdsey Blair Guitar, Brian Kilgore Percussion, Pat Kelley Guitar, Darlene Koldenhoven Vocal, Judd Miller EVI, Joel McNeely Flute & Sax, Brian Scanlon Sax, Efrain Toro Perc. Recorded at Madhatter Studio, Les Brockmann Engineer Mixed by Les Brockmann.

t Matt Harris has recorded with Neil Young, Chicago, Richard Marx, Leon Russell, and others, though he didn't put out a release under his own name until 2002. That album, Slightl. ead Full Biography. Overview . Biography . Discography . Songs .

album: From the Heart. album: Spring Season. Matt Harris - Breathe. Barry Harris presents, Kon Kan, Leo Frappier, Matt Consola, Swishcraft - I Beg Your Pardon '14 (Matt Consola & Leo Frappier Radio). album: I Beg Your Pardon '14. Until Then. Joe Harris, Matt Strahl, Pope Adrian Bless - Haunted Past (feat. Pope Adrian Bless & Joe Harris). Eagle Creek Worship - Pastor Matt Harris Speaks. album: A Night of Worship.

Matt Harris (3). Real Name: Matt Harris.

United Kingdom, Matt Harris: Royalty Free Music Producer. Father of a cat/many synths, an ardent gamer and enjoys a moan on twitter.

Listen to music from Matt Harris like Strange Stuff and Three Chambers. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from Matt Harris. Connect to this site.

Portfolios ▾. Babies - Colour. Powered by liveBooks.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Fancy Free Matt Harris 3:54
2 Through the Eyes Matt Harris 2:44
3 What Might Have Been Matt Harris 3:00
4 A Summer's Day Matt Harris 4:00
5 Life Is Beautiful Matt Harris 3:00
6 Amanacer Matt Harris 4:14
7 From the Heart Matt Harris 3:58
8 Hopeful Journey Matt Harris 4:22
9 Father's Song Matt Harris 2:30
10 J&J Matt Harris 3:34
11 Emily Matt Harris 3:06
12 Brazillian Night Matt Harris 4:27
13 This Nearly Was Mine Matt Harris 4:45
14 Paddlin' Maddlin' Home Matt Harris 2:01
15 Brooke's Song Matt Harris 2:20
16 Long Ago Matt Harris 2:39
17 Gone Up Above Matt Harris 3:10
18 Good Night Sleep Tight Matt Harris 4:42