Rik Root - The Introduction EPRik Root - The Introduction EP Blue Harvest - The Continuum/Plan BBlue Harvest - The Continuum/Plan B Vani Jayaram / Vani Jayram - Satya Sai Manthram Sacred Sanskrit RecitalVani Jayaram / Vani Jayram - Satya Sai Manthram Sacred Sanskrit Recital Various Artists - Full on Dance 93Various Artists - Full on Dance 93 Peter & Gordon - The Hits of Peter & GordonPeter & Gordon - The Hits of Peter & Gordon Vanessa Paradis - Love Songs TourVanessa Paradis - Love Songs Tour Soliman Gamil - The Egyptian MusicSoliman Gamil - The Egyptian Music J. Relli - J RelliJ. Relli - J Relli
» » Richie Havens - Collection
Richie Havens - Collection album download

Richie Havens - Collection album download

Richie Havens
MP3 archive size:
1656 mb
FLAC archive size:
1489 mb
Other formats:

Richie Havens ‎– Collection. Label: Stormy Forest ‎– SFS 6301. Format: CD, Album, Compilation, Stereo. Country: USA & Canada. This is a rare version of this CD, most of them were put out on Rykodisc This one is put out on Richie Haven's own label, Stormy Forest Apparently this is the version he sold at his live shows. Matrix, Runout: X15199. Matrix, Runout: A4 PRCD V06301-2 01. Other Versions (2 of 2) View All. Cat.

Richie Havens gets the "best-of" treatment on 1987's Collection. The 17-track disc includes eight Havens originals, notably "Woman" and "Prayer," but the strength of the album lies in cover tunes like the Beatles' "Here Comes the Sun" and Marvin Gaye's "What's Going O. What keeps this collection from really representing Havens' career is the absence of anything from his performance at Woodstock, which yielded his best-known work

Band Name Richie Havens. Album Name Collection. Data de aparición 1987. Estilo MusicalFolk Rock. Miembros poseen este álbum0. 2. What's Going On. 3. Younger Men Grow Older. 4. What About Me. 5. There's a Hole In the Future.

Request an album send to friend. Albums Collection (1971). Richie Havens - Albums Collection.

09 - New City 10 - Run, Shaker Life. 1968 - Electric Havens. 01 - Oxford Town 02 - 900 Miles From Home 03 - I'm A Stranger Here 04 - My Own Way 05 - Boots & Spanish Leather 06 - . Rider 07 - 310 To Yuma 08 - Shadow Town.

Richard P. "Richie" Havens (born January 21, 1941) is an American folk singer and guitarist. He is best known for his intense, rhythmic guitar style (often in open tunings), soulful covers of pop and folk songs, and his opening performance at the 1969 Woodstock Festival. Style:MLA Chicago APA. "20th Century Masters - The Millennium Collection: The Best of Richie Havens Album.

The sky was clear on that windy day 'Til the clear blue sky began to turn to gray The lightning flashed, the thunder roared above Then fell a drop of rain to start our love Let the river get wide, th. View.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Woman Richie Havens Richie Havens 2:42
2 What's Going On Renaldo Benson / Al Cleveland / Marvin Gaye Richie Havens 5:46
3 Younger Men Grow Older Richie Havens / Mark Roth Richie Havens 3:54
4 What About Me Dino Valenti Richie Havens 5:32
5 There's a Hole in the Future Richie Havens Richie Havens 1:59
6 Fire and Rain James Taylor Richie Havens 6:10
7 It Could Be the First Day Richie Havens Richie Havens 2:15
8 Minstrel from Gaul Richie Havens / Mark Roth Richie Havens 3:28
9 Tightrope Leon Russell Richie Havens 3:13
10 Open Our Eyes Richie Havens Richie Havens 2:48
11 Prayer Richie Havens Richie Havens 2:54
12 Missing Train Richie Havens Richie Havens 4:55
13 I Started a Joke Barry Gibb / Maurice Gibb / Robin Gibb Richie Havens 2:51
14 Teach Your Children Graham Nash Richie Havens 3:39
15 San Francisco Bay Blues Jesse Fuller Richie Havens 2:25
16 High Flyin' Bird Elton John / Bernie Taupin / Billy Edd Wheeler Richie Havens 4:40
17 Here Comes the Sun George Harrison Richie Havens 3:43