The McCalmans - Bonnie Bands AgainThe McCalmans - Bonnie Bands Again Mark Alan Murray - Dreaming of Electric SheepMark Alan Murray - Dreaming of Electric Sheep Dave Turner / Dave Turner Quartet - For the Kindness of StrangersDave Turner / Dave Turner Quartet - For the Kindness of Strangers Various Artists - Marc Blitzstein: Musical Theatre PremièresVarious Artists - Marc Blitzstein: Musical Theatre Premières Cuatro Zero Ocho - SinglesCuatro Zero Ocho - Singles The Weeknd - Echoes of SilenceThe Weeknd - Echoes of Silence Sara Montiel - Tápame, TápameSara Montiel - Tápame, Tápame Friendben - BottomsFriendben - Bottoms
» » Rednex - Farmout
Rednex - Farmout album download

Rednex - Farmout album download

Recording location:
Bakelit Studios, Täby, Sweden
MP3 archive size:
1489 mb
FLAC archive size:
1926 mb
Other formats:

You can get here Farmout Album Lyrics, Tracklist, Videos, Cover Picture and More. Send to a friend: Rednex. Farmout Album Lyrics. Send to a friend: Follow Us. Farmout album song lyrics.

Get the Truck Loaded.

Rednex Farmout - piese album: Intro-Fresh Pigs and More, The Spirit of the Hawk, The Way I Mate, The Devil Went Down to Georgia, Boring, Where You Gonna Go, Maggie Moonshine. Lansat pe: 21 Noiembrie 2000 Casa de discuri: Jive Records Asculta muzica: Pop. Album Farmout. Voteaza acest album: Rate. Rednex Intro-Fresh Pigs and More. Rednex The Spirit of the Hawk. Rednex The Way I Mate. Rednex The Devil Went Down to Georgia.

Farm Out (stylized a. arm out!), is the second studio album by Swedish dance group Rednex through Jive Records. It is the first and only album to feature the female lead singer Mia Löfgren, who replaced original singer Annika Ljungberg, when she departed from the group. Löfgren herself, again left the band after the albums' third single release, due disagreements with the producers, along with the other band members.

Farm Out! by Rednex - 12 Tracks - 40:34. Release date 07/27/2017.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Fresh Pigs and More (Intro) Rednex 1:00
2 The Spirit of the Hawk Axel Breitung Rednex 3:56
3 The Way I Mate Rednex 3:45
4 The Devil Went Down to Georgia Tom Crain / Charlie Daniels / Taz DeGregorio / Fred Edwards / Charlie Hayward / James Marshall Rednex 3:35
5 Hold Me for a While Rednex 4:45
6 Boring... Rednex 0:27
7 Where You Gonna Go Rednex 3:22
8 Maggie Moonshine Rednex 4:22
9 Animal in the Rain Rednex 0:12
10 Ranger Jack Rednex 4:11
11 Get the Truck Loaded Rednex 3:46
12 Message from Our Sponsors: Advertising Tune/ Cotton Eye Joe/ Wish ... Pat Reiniz / L. Teijo Rednex 0:49
13 Is He Alive Rednex 3:22
14 McKenzie Brothers, Pt. 2 (Continued...) Anders Hellquist Rednex 3:59
15 Bottleneck Bob 2000 Rednex 3:40